Originally posted by BadzMaro:wha ??
U want to buy FireIce Dinner 6th of June 2008 ?
U mean she ask for free dinner. Even if I want to, she will not go, she does not like me becos I am here she is treating me a competitor leh, so strange.
din know there is such as tat dao huey
WAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHA
OMGWTFBBQERPKFCPAP!!!! SO FARNIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah lanz
i laff until tears come out sia....................
actually
i also...want to LOL
Originally posted by qlqq9:
U mean she ask for free dinner. Even if I want to, she will not go, she does not like me becos I am here she is treating me a competitor leh, so strange.
lol..
hang on... i am thinking how to respond.
o.k .. i think our wavelength is on different frequency. Hang on.. let me recalibrate for u.
Can understand liaw ma ? ;p
TNP 最高境界 oredi loh
me go dress up and make up liao
outing with me lao peh leh
so cool sia
uh oh..... i think shrek is dead leh
not moving
I blow it oso no move......
=\
how come ur bugs and lizards got pet names de
me just squash immediately
me oni 有仇 with golden beetles and kachuaks
the rest me ok one
got fate come my room mah, so keep as pet (unofficially) until it decides to leave me.....
my saviour loves.. my saviour lives..
Wonder if got dance trance christian songs or not.
they might say its satanic and call it a blasphemy
me go stuff padding first
then make up
damn, drizzling now
Well.. why must good music only belong to lucifer ? i say .. Thou Shalt PARTY!!!
'You've got the power.... '
If they got hardcore church rock..
dont cha...~
puff puff time ... ![]()
lai lai
we all can riot till dinner time or maybe longer
badzie, go think of how we can turn sgforums upside down
oredi upside down with the TNP ppl
and those who like to ask for free sex or sex with big bosom women
and those tt like to give the clones attention to make clones like it even more here, then cry to mod when they cannot takan liao, boohooohoooo got clone bully me.......want to 借刀�人
i go change to hotpants.
oh nose oh nose
tmr is the o level MT
and i just finish playing gamE!!!1
im not going to wish u good luck
im going to wish u fail
huai efff aiii so bad
咎由自�
me go out liao
3166~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k .. i think our wavelength is on different frequency. Hang on.. let me recalibrate for u.
Can understand liaw ma ? ;p
hey, people here have clique and lingo of their own. so dun blame or blah blah blah when the ignorant one ask question. period.
Nothing to do with wavelength, it has got to do with some people talk among themselves and have their own lingo. When the ignorant one comes here dunno wat ask question he or she is taken as idiot. Sick u people! Especailly the fucking mod has attitude prob. No wonder teh started a thread on her.
Ok, I know who to put add on on my ignore list.