go out also must make known so many times, so lor sor.
eh nxt time dun chap 1 ka if dun understand la.
自讨霉去onli.
hmm... hihih
Back from lunch.
Boriinng ~~!!!
Originally posted by motoway:eh nxt time dun chap 1 ka if dun understand la.
自讨霉去onli.
stop your nuisance lah if you have nothing good to say shut yr bloody gap. Just asking and you take it that it is a sin. fucktard. por lump par.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Back from lunch.
Boriinng ~~!!!
hope u had good lunch. I just had mine half hr ago.
back ~
Originally posted by qlqq9:hope u had good lunch. I just had mine half hr ago.
It was ok only.
Ate fast food.
LOL.
Wonder wad time will be my dinner.
Hmmm.
it is unprofessional for mod to label people and sound so damn condescending. IN here I have actually blacklisted a few ppl. That is why even if I know these ppl are around here I can't be bothered to greet them. Those I don't know or hardly know are not included in the list.
hello, QX, how's yr day?
Originally posted by qlqq9:it is unprofessional for mod to label people and sound so damn condescending. IN here I have actually blacklisted a few ppl. That is why even if I know these ppl are around here I can't be bothered to greet them. Those I don't know or hardly know are not included in the list.
hope that I'm not one of them in ur list..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, QX, how's yr day?
ok, so far went out for 3 calls..
hmm.. am i in ur list then?
Originally posted by QX179R:
hope that I'm not one of them in ur list..
Of course not. Sometimes when one comes across people with attitude problem, really dunno even when I cai tao ti lei. I dun mean to offend anyone but there are always ppl here who buay song so create nuisance. I observe and know who are the ones with attitude problem. The ai mei couple really suck when attitude prob is concerned.
u must be referring to me...
*points to siggy*
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. am i in ur list then?
no you are not. u hardly come here leh. your nick interesting.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. am i in ur list then?
hey there rlsh..![]()
oh thanks thanks the intitals of my name though
Originally posted by qlqq9:
no you are not. u hardly come here leh. your nick interesting.
it stands for her full name if you're wondering..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u must be referring to me...
*points to siggy*
ghost, if you are asking me the above, no you are not. in order not to make thing worse i can't possibly be listing their names here. it just now that three ppl. they seem very condescending and love labelling pple as such and such, behaving as though they are the best and nobody is better than them. Their attitude sucks.
Originally posted by QX179R:it stands for her full name if you're wondering..
interesting way of getting nick this way.
Not gui, not Qx, not rlsh.
Must be me liao lor. ![]()
im only joking...
dun take it too seriously...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not gui, not Qx, not rlsh.
Must be me liao lor.
yalah...
must be you..
everytime must be you 1 lah...