jst wondering how come the mod locked the topic by balance on looking for a partner in single forum
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not gui, not Qx, not rlsh.
Must be me liao lor.
you ar? dun think so leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not gui, not Qx, not rlsh.
Must be me liao lor.
seotib, not you also. Initial of their nicks start with l, b, and f.
chill..
it's only a forum...
take it easy...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:chill..
it's only a forum...
take it easy...
thanks for saying so. Tell it to the three of them.
hmm..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
yalah...must be you..
everytime must be you 1 lah...
I knew it.
The moment i was born i knw it already.
Everytime its me.
Its owaes me.![]()
the l and fi make a compatible couple as they share the same bad attitude, suck.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I knew it.
The moment i was born i knw it already.
Everytime its me.
Its owaes me.
yes...
repent you shall...
Originally posted by qlqq9:seotib, not you also. Initial of their nicks start with l, b, and f.
Oh ok. ![]()
Heng.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
yes...repent you shall...
Go the dark side,
i will not.
Oh ok.Heng.
very warm now. will go out later. so sian to think of what to eat for dinner.
Originally posted by qlqq9:the l and fi make a compatible couple as they share the same bad attitude, suck.
Relac la.
Dun take it so seriously.
gtg...!
bye...
Relac la.Dun take it so seriously.
eh i did not take it seriously, just a casual comment.
Originally posted by qlqq9:very warm now. will go out later. so sian to think of what to eat for dinner.
This is one of the rare times i looong for rain.
Damn hot la.
Eat Soba. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
eh i did not take it seriously, just a casual comment.
I was refering to the whole issue.
羊�
i tried Hot Tomato de steak and king prawns liao
the steak is better than astons!
king prawns a bit dry
this steak plus king prawns combo is $12.50 add $2.90 u get a set meal (soup, garlic bread and a drink)
almost same price as astons
(lazy to upload pics)
hahahahha. u must be one sad person to have so much hatred.
Ciaos~ Scold ppl fucktard wors. *shivers in fear*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:羊�
king prawns a bit drythis steak plus king prawns combo is $12.50 add $2.90 u get a set meal (soup, garlic bread and a drink)
(lazy to upload pics)
Where is it??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:羊�
king prawns a bit drythis steak plus king prawns combo is $12.50 add $2.90 u get a set meal (soup, garlic bread and a drink)
(lazy to upload pics)
PICS PICS PICS PICS!!!!!
U heard of Vittles? Heard is not bad also.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Where is it??
plaza sing
Originally posted by motoway:PICS PICS PICS PICS!!!!!
U heard of Vittles? Heard is not bad also.
ok lah ok lah i upload zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
plaza sing
Isit the Manhatten Fish market?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok lah ok lah i upload zzz
YAY! ![]()