fifi just gave me an idea!
ah lau say seasick no say headache wor who ish gotch headache?
and what can cure buey 棒赛?
pitoot, the pix at page 48
but u can read from page 45 for some "nice stuff"
and 56-57 for some hot kisses
Originally posted by FireIce:u dunno wat can cure headache meh?
u wan me to æ¶‚ panadol on xiao labbit ah? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
omg so cute ![]()
i know where liao. last time always go.
do they still wear army shirts? hahahahahah
buay tahan the big sized guy,
never go now, that is a messed up place full of drug addicts and retarded punks looking for trouble.
edit: oops revealed location
蔬�粉
one day 泡 one glass to drink
everyday 棒赛
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
my dog no do tt one =(
from the pic can see wat they wearing?
me sat all the way to the parapet, quite far from the stall loh
the one take order and serve one quite cute, like those æ£’æ£’å ‚ one
then i went to peek at the KOPITIAM tt western stall
last time oso bery nice one leh
but now change oredi leh
orgasms will produce endorphins, natural painkillers --> cure headaches
Originally posted by FireIce:蔬�粉
one day 泡 one glass to drink
everyday 棒赛
ah? really?
simi si 蔬�粉? where can get?
last time the whole grp always wear the same army PT shirt.
buay tahan the big sized guy, always got attitude problem.
still so many people there ah.
Originally posted by FireIce:orgasms will produce endorphins, natural painkillers --> cure headaches
��多说
æ�¥ï¼Œè®©æˆ‘在世å�Žä½—治好ä½
ok that is beli gross.
Originally posted by FireIce:orgasms will produce endorphins, natural painkillers --> cure headaches
not really. -_-
apart from a tiger i wanna own a siberian husky... my last time aunty's friend got 4 siberian husky pups to give away ask me wan not... mom said no space at home. ![]()
haha i want to send ppl the dog youtube link
i got 3 windows of youtube clips
i was thinking sekarli i send wrongly send the kiss kiss one jiu siow liao hahahaha!!!!!!!
蔬�粉
http://my.88db.com/my/Services/Post_Detail.page/health_medical/nutrition/?PostID=96203
the brand is Melilea
actually me no relli like lah
cos is MLM company
but then, if the product is good, i dun mind
but must stress tt i dun support MLM this biz concept
singapore branch at singapore power building
why all not sleeping?
i really like orchestra music sia
the combination of instruments bring out the emotions and make the music piece more complete in sound
Originally posted by Pitot:last time the whole grp always wear the same army PT shirt.
buay tahan the big sized guy, always got attitude problem.
still so many people there ah.
yah.... 门åºè‹¥å¸‚
but me no need wait too long lah
ok me go koon liao... nites!
then u must listen to my favourite The Imperial Symphony Orchestra liao loh
hahaha~
but dunno isit the kind u like......