i go post in the its here its here thread
u can see in five mins time
i think their Q&A not very strong...
i want to see the hunks
but tt wriggly kpkb FX is bery irritating
i hope the M2 PRC guy will win...
he portrays a very confident image and i think he is the only one who can answer confidently in the Q&A...
eating twisties...
M7 (Yuan Shuai) like many sarporters leh
i think M1 is not bad leh...
M5 can gad......
M2 performing Kung Fool uh? ![]()
M3 can't sing man. ![]()
M2 face not é…力 enuf leh.
isn't M4 an actor?
me feel so happy tonight
those that sarport M5 and in love with him, probably imagining they're some ancient princess in love with the unknown travelling scholar liddat. ![]()
Friday is national Hoodie day.. ???
everyone wear hoodie.. lol
how come the greek guy so many sarporters
no nice leh
Originally posted by FireIce:how come the greek guy so many sarporters
no nice leh
i was just complaing that to my friend in MSN... ![]()
exotic look ma... ![]()
i think the worst is m3
i wanna stuff my slipper in FX mouth
he got in... channel U chinese channel no?
M3 and M5 like to make up the lumbers nia.
M2 face not versatile enuf
M7 chance bery high
the greek guy english oso no good..... chinese cmi....... dunno how to be face of ch U leh.......
i think M6 will enter the semi finals...
m5 i think is the most childish...
always act cute on stage and give dumb answers..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think M6 will enter the semi finals...
entered.

swee boh.
evening