æ¬ æ‰� ijit
Originally posted by FireIce:æ¬ æ‰� ijit
she cute leh.
i 没有办法� award her with the title ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
she cute leh.i 没有办法� award her with the title
look like one of my friend.
heng i dun look like tt...
Originally posted by FireIce:heng i dun look like tt...
how come... prettier wor... ![]()
i think this girl at the supermarket likes me, every time i go down she give me that kind of look.
then today she just gave me discount for the groceries i bought.
Originally posted by FireIce:heng i dun look like tt...
得到my �� beli suay meh? ![]()
u oso ish mine! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
look like one of my friend.
me ish eating fried oyster omelette... with bar chor mee and otah! must eat fish oil later.
ok..my surfing quota is up tis week....see all one week's time ![]()
*burp.
sarah and MC better or with henry better?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
wah sibeh zai.
'I repeat, you will be paid cash after I find you have rendered your companionship sincerely. Moreover, we can be friends and have further sessions too.'
if do everything liao, tofu oso eat liao, den he say, cb i know u nt sincere la!
den can ���股走人.
knn
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah sibeh zai.'I repeat, you will be paid cash after I find you have rendered your companionship sincerely. Moreover, we can be friends and have further sessions too.'
if do everything liao, tofu oso eat liao, den he say, cb i know u nt sincere la!
den can ���股走人.
knn
hanor... then the victim will post in AA... ![]()
lao labbit
nowadays many ppl so cheapo one.......
lau ren
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hanor... then the victim will post in AA...
tsk tsk tsk.
*shakes head
i hope nobody tio cheat. haha
Originally posted by laurence82:
the girl is cute ![]()
dunno if she's the same as another cute girl i saw ![]()
spanks lao labbit
OMG!
SHE IS SHE IS!!
SHE IS THE OTHER CUTIE I SAW!
WAH!
I MUZ SEE THE MOVIE!
u realli want to watch ah
will heartbreak, heartwrench one