Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk tsk tsk.*shakes head
i hope nobody tio cheat. haha
hanor... then again, there are silly people in this world. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u realli want to watch ah
will heartbreak, heartwrench one
ijjit.
will cry anot.

another 女神 ![]()
me go pompom.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ijjit.will cry anot.
depends on how heartless u are lor
Originally posted by laurence82:depends on how heartless u are lor
die leh.
i have a very poor track record when it comes to nt crying leh.
tsk.
gd evening all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
die leh.i have a very poor track record when it comes to nt crying leh.
tsk.
what are u talking about?
Originally posted by laurence82:what are u talking about?
i tend to cry.
muz change.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i tend to cry.muz change.
*aww...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i tend to cry.muz change.
ok
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i tend to cry.muz change.
* pats chips on the back
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
*aww...
i muz not cry anymore! ![]()
tend u will cry buckets over The Love Of Siam
i go rip the cd first
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i muz not cry anymore!
then you want a lobotomy? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tend u will cry buckets over The Love Of Siam
i go rip the cd first
ijjit.
u gotch cry bo?
tsk.
i dun wan to watch sia, but got the cutie pie 女神
anything for her la!
i think i can oni watch when nobody around. hurhur.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
then you want a lobotomy?
what on earth is that..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
then you want a lobotomy?
eeks.
den chips will not be chips anymore leh!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ijjit.u gotch cry bo?
tsk.
i dun wan to watch sia, but got the cutie pie 女神
anything for her la!
i think i can oni watch when nobody around. hurhur.
u damn weird labbit
Originally posted by laurence82:u damn weird labbit
na ni weird.
Originally posted by QX179R:what on earth is that..
removing a part of the brain