Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eeks.den chips will not be chips anymore leh!
become potatochips. ![]()
na ni weird.
u just weird
Originally posted by maurizio13:
removing a part of the brain
ah, noted..learnt something new today..
Any body know Microelektonlics?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:become potatochips.
poker chips also can..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u just weird
unique la
i think chocochips gd enuff leh.
haha no nid to transform.
cho co chip
transform!
i love my fernando torres....so cute...muaks muaks muaks muacks!!!!!
siapa?
lau ren got see anot.
the 2 youtube links.
Originally posted by FireIce:if the mini hifi is the lao kuan one, no support mp3 CDs how?
it is indeed lao kuan one, but can play, i tried liao
aiyoh but evening she was grouchy sia
but we all give in to her lah, as usual, and of ocurse especially now
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lau ren got see anot.
the 2 youtube links.
yah, but ish not the love of siam nu pei jiao
i like the love of siam nu pei jiao
especially Tang, who is the type of gals i most likely to hang out with, and Ying, who is so loving sia
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, but ish not the love of siam nu pei jiao
i like the love of siam nu pei jiao
especially Tang, who is the type of gals i most likely to hang out with, and Ying, who is so loving sia
ying is the cutie pie right?
shucks leh crunchyroll no have love of siam yet.
oh, and hor,
the girl cute hor?
boring.
ying is the cutie pie right?shucks leh crunchyroll no have love of siam yet.
oh, and hor,
the girl cute hor?
pls lar
crunchyroll got The Love Of Siam
but i rather u go tudou, more choices and got subtitles
Originally posted by laurence82:pls lar
crunchyroll got The Love Of Siam
but i rather u go tudou, more choices and got subtitles
u gotch see properly anot.
crunchyroll no have la.
got the page, got the peektures, no movie!
lao labbit is really lao labbit
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301676/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-1.html
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301668/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-2.html
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301696/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-3-Final.html
u will cry at the end when Mew cry
Originally posted by laurence82:lao labbit is really lao labbit
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301676/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-1.html
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301668/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-2.html
http://www.crunchyroll.com/media-301696/Movie-RAWs-Love-of-Siam-Part-3-Final.html
oh yuan lai ish at movie raw.
i go the love of siam page leh
http://www.crunchyroll.com/group/CRSeries_-_Love_of_Siam_-_Movie
but nvm. my bad.
pls spank me. ![]()
i tried the crepe liao
cheap ($3.90) but quite cmi lah
the crepe is pre-made
not soft enough
and they fold fold and put in a paper cardboard holder
sigh
really nice french crepe must be 现�现�
and the crepe must be soft and warm
served with strwberry and ice cream lah
their strawberry is sour
but they give generous amt of almond flakes
and also put the dunno simi white chocolate which is the nicest part of the whole thing
this price mai hiam buey pai lah
u haven asnwer me.
u gotch cry anot
then i ate at some sabo jap restaurant hahaha
it's called kyoto sabo aji tei
i had scallop ramen
so so nia
i oni liked the 8 scallops and bean sprout
hohoho i had prawn noodles for lunch and scallop ramen for dinner
cholesterol level 飙�
so sad daiso no more ç‚mask liao
all the ç‚ are facial foam, make-up remover and a dunno wat
so sad!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u haven asnwer me.
u gotch cry anot
yalar
but not howling or screaming in agony type