Originally posted by TehJarVu:then i ate at some sabo jap restaurant hahaha
it's called kyoto sabo aji tei
i had scallop ramen
so so nia
i oni liked the 8 scallops and bean sprout
hohoho i had prawn noodles for lunch and scallop ramen for dinner
cholesterol level 飙�
try to watch what you eat coz having high cholesterol is not a gd thing..
Originally posted by laurence82:yalar
but not howling or screaming in agony type
haha
i no howl or scream one.
i muz strive to become a 硬汉.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahai no howl or scream one.
To all love which bring us to life
me usually go vvc daiso to buy the masque
i jus bathed
and tonite so hot!
now i seriously considering working in this IT show.
first day OT until 1030 liao.. ![]()
Tmr will most likely be until 12 plus.. cos wed client coming...
my mentor archit not bad la. aussie girl.. first day nia molest me so many times liao
walked pass me her butt glide across my shoulder a few times today.
cut my left thumb supra deep. becos rushing model work.
then she help me clean and apply bandage, molest me even more.
i juz remembered!
got one more oso ish 女神 level one!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i luv it when 2 different species can get along very well! haha
vivo so far
wait go all the way there no have how?!
Originally posted by FireIce:now i seriously considering working in this IT show.
me send email here liao... Sony.
i cleaned my keyboard liao
feels more 舒� when typing
something i expecting haben come yet.......hmm....................
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me send email here liao... Sony.
PC SHOW 12-15 JUNE 2008!! PROMOTER NEEDED!
i saw the post
but me no like the way the person put it
too unpro
and i din mean i going to work as promoter ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
first day OT until 1030 liao..
Tmr will most likely be until 12 plus.. cos wed client coming...
my mentor archit not bad la. aussie girl.. first day nia molest me so many times liao
walked pass me her butt glide across my shoulder a few times today.
cut my left thumb supra deep. becos rushing model work.
then she help me clean and apply bandage, molest me even more.
got girl molest u, u cry for fark??
when u are there 顺便 go eat shin kushiya loh..... or HK kim gary...... or watch a movie....
or go SJPS �一�
me not used to PS daiso, too messy leh.......
i prefer vvc one
at least every time i was there, i saw the charcoal masque
tired like fark la.
everyday like that. no life. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
i saw the post
but me no like the way the person put it
too unpro
and i din mean i going to work as promoter
unpro=more friendly a bit ma. ![]()
感想of the day: 癞蛤蟆想�天鹅肉
the daiso staff hor
are the worst sales ppl
3X i asked them sth they gave me zzzzzzz answer leh
they have no product knowledge
or rather they don't know what they have what they don't have
if you need anything hor
è¦�é� 自己
dun bother asking them
Originally posted by Pitot:tired like fark la.
everyday like that. no life.
this line is like tt one?
me oso bery 心疼 gui leh......
my thumb bleed alot non stop for 30mins. wah lao eh.
ok maybe sunday plan to go vivo