no. totally different frequency with her. do things girl style, buay tahan.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:keke
u in simi line ah?
something to do with planes issit?
since u hao xiang hen interested in planes
u asking me or kopi?
Originally posted by Pitot:u asking me or kopi?
u la xiao pi
Originally posted by Pitot:no. totally different frequency with her. do things girl style, buay tahan.
maybe i will have same frequency? LOL~
maybe thaksin's daughter also have british slang since she study in UK
interest in aviation is different from working in aviation. LOL
oh. i only dreamt of being a pilot. but since its difficult to achieve, i figured that watching planes would be next best. hahahahah
i got other hobbies like s3x etc, but i think what i am doing now is what i have passion in. SO FAR.
cannot be thaksin dotter la. got tatto at her waist on her back. dont ask me how i saw it. i just saw it.
ah chips leh?
i keep seeing the joing SIA ad on the buses recently. haha
I think they badly need people..
they recruit almost every month
but still not easy to get in
a few thousand people go each time
and select only like 50
they will rent whole hotel ballroom
and the queue is like a snake
SIA has strict criteria..
im still struggling to get the scanner working with me laptop
grrr...... want to kill ppl liao......
in that case, i siam first. hahaha
ambulance on standby..
let me reboot.....
can anyone give me �到食's address please?
wait for fifi to reboot her comp 1st then you'll get the address..
issit along the main road (sims avenue)?
just wait for fifi to confirm or you PM her lor..
126 Eating House (Wan Tou Sek)
126 Sims Ave
ah teh, there you go - your confirmation ![]()
hmm
gonna call this guy, got very feminine voice
very nice to me, always thank me for my excellent service
now my collik a lady, call him late nia, he a bit peeved
now me has to hong him already
wish me luck
LoL..
dun worry. I am sure u are good at @ss kissing. =P so who is the pitcher and who is the reciever ? he he
WOW thank you thank you i love you