wtf is wrong with this canon mp160 ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm
gonna call this guy, got very feminine voice
very nice to me, always thank me for my excellent service
now my collik a lady, call him late nia, he a bit peeved
now me has to hong him already
wish me luck
you'll need all the luck you can get & all the best..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ah chips leh?
lau ren leh?
nnb..... finally can scan
but oso depends on luck one
but at least i know this tupid machine works better with usb1 and not usb2
me here
i want to gib u a peck on the cheek
have to cook dinner in a while......
how come the �心 things haben finish....
ah lau,
i can't be with you as a boyfriend.
but that doesn't mean
that I don't love you, lau ren
with lub,
chips
28/5/08
oh no xiao fi eat vinegar liao
i go take a nap.
i think i later then go buy milk. lol
feel like having a mango ice blended
tt time coffeebean have.... for a limited time....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah lau,
i can't be with you as a boyfriend.
but that doesn't mean
that I don't love you, lau ren
with lub,
chips
28/5/08
fark lar
can dun say this
the ending part make me cry lar

like that me is stand where?
so �pricated
u stand one side
today's DCJ no nice leh
so draggy one this episode...
but after this will be the 精彩 parts liao
finished my dinner part 1
later sis come back then eat part 2
Originally posted by laurence82:u stand one side
u are the 第三者
程咬金
ç ´å��了me and å°�cuteä¹‹é—´è ¢è ¢çš„çˆ± i mean 纯纯
sorry lor
ur xiao cute also like me
whose fault? i never force him to drink poison if he doesnt say he like me what
u pig
u then is pig
u gao sua him
i dun tok to u liao
i go bzbz then go and satiate my craving �紧
Hahaha. ![]()
this flower show quite cute........ haha~
but me no like felicia chin
Its been ages since i watch TV.
Wah kao.
I cant wait to stop going back sch to teach.
Damn sian.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah kao.
I cant wait to stop going back sch to teach.
Damn sian.
you mean now with the school holidays..![]()