me ish back... with pictures! ![]()

sebina...... wtf is this name.........
HAHAHAAH
LC!!!
stands for low class.............
she not pweety one leh.....
not bad sia........ got pornsak ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you mean now with the school holidays..
Erm. Yeap. Aft this week wont be going back anymore i hope. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:she not pweety one leh.....
not bad sia........ got pornsak
Wad show u watching??
love blossoms
on ch 8 now
me go makan...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me ish back... with pictures!
w/b & nice pics..![]()
zheng ge ping damn shuai sia.............
a few people asked my dad if he was zheng ge ping's brother or something. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:a few people asked my dad if he was zheng ge ping's brother or something.
why, looks almost the same ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why, looks almost the same ah..
got resemblance... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
got resemblance...
so while he was on the streets, did any stranger just stop to ask him that question..
超级明星脸 ~�
who rber this show?
Local show?
Thts damn old sia.
Jack neo is the host no?
can remember faintly..
Originally posted by QX179R:so while he was on the streets, did any stranger just stop to ask him that question..
it was on the streets he got these questions. ![]()
超级星期天 lah
wah liew.......
pornsack is an old man now...
it was on the streets he got these questions.
so no autographs yet lah..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:超级星期天 lah
wah liew.......
Oh. Jacky Wu.
I rmb spore last time also got one show something liddat de.
Originally posted by QX179R:so no autographs yet lah..
siao. ![]()
哈林 lah.....
siao.
then from infamous to famous..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:zheng ge ping damn shuai sia.............
*test fifi's forehead for fever*
you still haven't recovered from your flu huh?