termi3 on teebee now.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
*test fifi's forehead for fever*you still haven't recovered from your flu huh?
you should just use a thermometer instead..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:termi3 on teebee now.
simi channel..![]()
wahahhahaha..... the frozen meat cooking show become all playing the fool sia.......
but still makes me wanna eat steak.........
off to watch some tv shows liao & will brb later in the night..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you should just use a thermometer instead..
anal thermometer? ![]()
1st post!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
anal thermometer?
do it at your own risk..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:simi channel..
five!
Originally posted by QX179R:do it at your own risk..
muahahaha
i shall go eat my dinner part 2.
Had laksa for dinner. Hmmm. Still hungry.
ending of terminator 3 sure stirs up some thoughts...
hello, forumers, are new comers welcome here or are they going to be banned for sometimes newcomers not knowing the politics here will be banned by the moderator?
they will be banned...
u better post elsewhere...
Originally posted by Pwins9:hello, forumers, are new comers welcome here or are they going to be banned for sometimes newcomers not knowing the politics here will be banned by the moderator?
if you stay within the boundaries i see no reason why the mods would ban you unless they don't like your user name or face. ![]()
my previous 17 nicks were banned...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my previous 17 nicks were banned...
wtf. ![]()
im glad my 18th account is spared the tragedy...
just bathed
later go finish up my calbee pizza potato chips
got news wanna tell lau ren dearie leh
but he not on msn.....
hmm..... shd i send him sms?
me go watch healing hands.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im glad my 18th account is spared the tragedy...
assplains the 18 there...
this my one and only. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my previous 17 nicks were banned...
when mod does not like you anything is possible. You may not be saying or posting anything harmful will also get banned for no good reason.
dun bull...
wat happened to ur stooky, CTX, dillip kumar etc?