Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun bull...
wat happened to ur stooky, CTX, dillip kumar etc?
me?
All the same fate as ur 17 other gui.
dun act innocent..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun act innocent..
assuming you're talking to me. i can't prove i'm innocent, neither can i prove i'm guilty. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
assplains the 18 there...this my one and only.
Believe you are not wearing skirt so no ban. ![]()
9 more posts to 8989!
Originally posted by Pwins9:
Believe you are not wearing skirt so no ban.
我的粉ä¸�ä»¬ä½ ä»¬å¥½å•Šï¼Ÿ
我醒了,
é‚£äº›ç‰æˆ‘ç‰åˆ°å¿ƒç—›çš„人,ä¸�用ç‰äº†
é‚£äº›ç‰æˆ‘ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº†çš„äººï¼Œä¸�用ç‰äº†
我�了� ![]()
我的粉ä¸�ä»¬ä½ ä»¬å¥½å•Šï¼Ÿ
i go pompom.
see ya
ç»§ç»ç‰å�§
lau ren! are u reading this?
the TNP one is back!!!
more fun!
but still seems æ»æ€§ä¸�改 loh............
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我的粉ä¸�ä»¬ä½ ä»¬å¥½å•Šï¼Ÿ
i go pompom.
see ya
ç»§ç»ç‰å�§
Pom pom with cold water shiok
me no eat the potato chips
i had baked corn on the cob... yumyum~
dessert was crystal pear..... so joosy and schweet!~~~~

i today go eat the hot plate steak!!
v
but the steak abit hard. I tink the chicky chop more wu hua coz i dunoe how to eat the big blob of potatoe. ![]()
I saw ppl eat the mix grill the meat is one heap sia!
wah liew.... u in love with tt place liao ah
or u like the ah bengs?
hahahaha
steak must order medium rare then no hard lah
cos on the hotplate mah, u let it sizzle for a while before u eat then will be medium liao loh
if u order medium then by the time reach u is well done oredi
this one is a common sense thing when u order hotplate
i like the potato lehhhhhh
like very charred leh...
steak medium rare is good loh...
can see the red red meat...
woo...
long time no eat steak liao...
come come, lets go phins.
Originally posted by motoway:
i today go eat the hot plate steak!!
v
but the steak abit hard. I tink the chicky chop more wu hua coz i dunoe how to eat the big blob of potatoe.
I saw ppl eat the mix grill the meat is one heap sia!
so you lao sia non stop until your 2 legs very weak. moto moto motor motor cycle, boong boong boong.
whahahahahahhahahah
�了�了����
phins is the one behind bugis junction rite?
tat 1 not bad..
but it's rather ex and the portion is a bit small....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:phins is the one behind bugis junction rite?
tat 1 not bad..
but it's rather ex and the portion is a bit small....
TM also have.
HAHAHHAHAH WADEVER SIA.
TNP is secret code for this person ijjit?
long time no go TM liao...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:9 more posts to 8989!
don't forget to sign up for p-membership ya..![]()
yah... liang seah tt one
24hrs one
ex meh??
i think it's one of the cheap and good in town.......
me like the filet mignon...
me fren always order the mixed grill.....
and we share the calamari...