Originally posted by maurizio13:must watch "the showdown" tonight!!!
campus hotties vs MSU!!!
when is Sly appearing?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hello... ok lo, quite boring.
School holidays now, you can always feel free to go roam around.
Originally posted by Pwins9:School holidays now, you can always feel free to go roam around.
not yet hols... still schooling, next next week hols liao.
ooo the venue they're at is Sarimbun Camp. recognise the lake, p5 that time went there... some reptile kept swimming between my legs.
hmmm
nice cleavage when MSU girls bend down.
the show starts now. must go eat dinner.
Originally posted by maurizio13:hmmm
nice cleavage when MSU girls bend down.
later see jade seah neh neh bouncing. ![]()
u ppl love see these bouncing stuff, go surf porn web have more choices lah.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:later see jade seah neh neh bouncing.
I intend to eat dinner after that, can build up my appetite. ![]()
Gosh! I think I am in love with Jade Seah. ![]()
Originally posted by Pwins9:u ppl love see these bouncing stuff, go surf porn web have more choices lah.
what LOVE to see... it's just a rarity seeing that one sg tv la. ![]()
i like jade also. umm, nice. wonder, go go go, go do what you need to satisfy your curiosity about females. ha ha
jessica and joey... ![]()
i realised their names start with J...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:jessica and joey...
i realised their names start with J...
My name also starts with a J
, guess all the beautiful people's name all start with a J.
hi Jiao Been
i finally went to �到食�
Originally posted by maurizio13:
My name also starts with a J
, guess all the beautiful people's name all start with a J.
My name also starts with a J. I have soooo many friends' name starting with J. Jinming, Junaidi, Jieying, Jiesheng, etc.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hi Jiao Been
what's your initial?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finally went to �到食�
congrats.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:what's your initial?
If your name starts with a J also, you'll be known as Ji Siao Siao. ![]()
mine is Jin Yandao..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mine is Jin Yandao..
Sure or not? Or is it Jin C.B.? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Sure or not? Or is it Jin C.B.?