Originally posted by laurence82:by his side?
he lives in central i live in west leh
so long no meet up also
sigh
last time damn funny, i remember i was out drinking with friends, then i didnt take cab home, called him to ask if i can stay overnight
then his house under renovation, so we lie on the mattress on the bedroom floor and sleep
so sweet sia
yah. lovey dovey.![]()
tsk
ur lovey dovey means what sia?
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
ur lovey dovey means what sia?
subject to interpretation. ![]()
say what u want to say lar
dun hide here hide there say liao maciam no say
Originally posted by laurence82:say what u want to say lar
dun hide here hide there say liao maciam no say
things say too clear, then lose it's mysticism liao.
draw cartoon also no need draw the whole picture mah.
tsk
i am hungry
hungry go eat, sleepy go sleep, horny go ........![]()
northern skies is extremely dark.
if fifi no bring brolly, can get free shower, save $$$ and environment.
can also 便宜 the guys, got wet t-shirt to see.
wah PM mod no fun deh
没有下文
post out full conversation can 众��
got craving for prata...
i want dim sum ![]()
question : all guys weekend getaway. bangkok or bintan?
爱万都色立普
Originally posted by kopiosatu:question : all guys weekend getaway. bangkok or bintan?
斌但
why:
just get drunk tok kok sing song tua behlong oni what
go so far for what
bintan can swim swim eat eat drink drink massage massage enuff oredi
*i have not been to bintan ![]()
bintan no pretty girls... lol~
sekali we end up screwing each other
bangkok - all guys thingy...
bintan - lover/s only...
i must confirm if my friend is able to be a GSO or not. if can then bintan no problems liao. can get lots of liquor and get high...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:bangkok - all guys thingy...
bintan - lover/s only...
LOL~ why u keep on crying ![]()
i hv always harboured the plan to go on a bintan getaway alone on a weekend
but i scared got no wifi i will be bored to death
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv always harboured the plan to go on a bintan getaway alone on a weekend
but i scared got no wifi i will be bored to death
i want to go bkk alone on a weekend... like a unplanned one, once the ticket cheap i just go.
but must take leave. knn. can't wait to leave my job.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:LOL~ why u keep on crying
is my 2nd fav icon after ![]()
wait, going alone to bkk isn't so special. i go alone to bkk anyway ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
is my 2nd fav icon after
still craving prata? ![]()
ok..
try bintan this time...
alone...