Originally posted by kopiosatu:wait, going alone to bkk isn't so special. i go alone to bkk anyway
but u got ger ger there right?
how to be alone?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but u got ger ger there right?
how to be alone?
i dun have leh. i go alone one...
i meet my friends there then go clubbing.
bintan not lomantik for lovers leh
lovers must go bali or lombok
go all the way to BKK to club!?!?!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
try bintan this time...
alone...
wah tamade sad leh, i tried searching online for a resort... tamade give me headache. there's too many!!!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:go all the way to BKK to club!?!?!
yeah man~ i dun club in SG. ![]()
when i step in club in SG, i feel like i wasted my money
get the nicest or the cheapest...
if take the risk, go there then book...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:get the nicest or the cheapest...
if take the risk, go there then book...
i dare to do that in BKK but not in bintan ![]()
the rooms are not cheap man, more than 100 bucks a night!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun have leh. i go alone one...
i meet my friends there then go clubbing.
oic
so u are still 物色'ing thai ger de nor
u like this go clubbing how many times a year?
a lot of $$$ wor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i dare to do that in BKK but not in bintan
search sgf first lah
i remember got someone posted b4
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah man~ i dun club in SG.
when i step in club in SG, i feel like i wasted my money
i think im getting old...
clubbing doesnt interests me as much anymore...
even if i does go clubbing, i will feel damn tired/sleepy at 1am...
now i prefer to go to some lounges to chill and relax...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic
so u are still 物色'ing thai ger de noru like this go clubbing how many times a year?
a lot of $$$ wor
friend lah, nothing else lah
eh, 2006 i went 6 times... 2007 i also went 6 times, this year i went twice liao... next trip in july
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i think im getting old...clubbing doesnt interests me as much anymore...
even if i does go clubbing, i will feel damn tired/sleepy at 1am...
now i prefer to go to some lounges to chill and relax...
i feel the same way in SG. LOL!!!! i stand around and i go home around 1am. then i curse and swear because i wasted money on cover charge.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i dare to do that in BKK but not in bintan
ok..
save tat $100+...
pitch ur own tent...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel the same way in SG. LOL!!!! i stand around and i go home around 1am. then i curse and swear because i wasted money on cover charge.
EXACTLY!!!!
that $20+ can go elsewhere jiak bah bah loh...
me ish back!
ok..save tat $100+...
pitch ur own tent...
liddat i go Pasir Ris park better... ![]()
maybe the all guy getaway should be done at a local chalet. but the guys said its not much of a getaway if we're still in singapore!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:friend lah, nothing else lah
eh, 2006 i went 6 times... 2007 i also went 6 times, this year i went twice liao... next trip in july
fwah
$$$ ![]()
EXACTLY!!!!
that $20+ can go elsewhere jiak bah bah loh...
that $20 can contribute to my thailand holiday fund.
tamade when my friends open bottle then must chip in, i tell them i go bangkok open bottle better.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fwah$$$
the holidays are cheap mah... the tix are cheap.
never paid more that $200 before. the cheapest i've paid is $120+... and i remember i managed to get that price twice.
ok i go do my work liao
then go happy happy later

craving~~~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i go do my work liao
then go happy happy later
SG can happy happy meh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the holidays are cheap mah... the tix are cheap.
never paid more that $200 before. the cheapest i've paid is $120+... and i remember i managed to get that price twice.
imagine
air tix $150
hotel $300
clubbing/food/shopping $350
ttl $800?
$800 round up to $1000
6times is $6000 sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:liddat i go Pasir Ris park better...
maybe the all guy getaway should be done at a local chalet. but the guys said its not much of a getaway if we're still in singapore!
try JB...
just a couple of bus stops away...
away from singapore but yet not too far from "home"
you still get your passport stamped...
y not try other places besides thailand?
vietnam or cambodia seems cool...
at least imo...