Originally posted by kopiosatu:SG can happy happy meh?
i am a simple man
go wash hair, go eat eat
very happy oredi
especially eat with wine/other alcohol
simple man drink plain water can liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
try JB...just a couple of bus stops away...
away from singapore but yet not too far from "home"
you still get your passport stamped...
y not try other places besides thailand?
vietnam or cambodia seems cool...
at least imo...
i was thinking about backpacking to cambodia and vietnam.
but since its a guys holiday, must go to familiary place. learn the language already, don't go sibeh wasted leh.
i might go to vietnam... when i'm ready, hahaha~ but thinking about a new language make me sian 1/2 liao. ![]()
no vietnam cambodia for me
seriously u pay for me also i dun wan to go
i know vietnamese
i lived there 3.5 yrs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
imagine
air tix $150
hotel $300
clubbing/food/shopping $350ttl $800?
$800 round up to $1000
6times is $6000 sia
my hotel only around $110 per trip, $26 a night. hahahaha~
i only go for clubbing and food, no shopping.
but yeah, almost $1000 per trip. ok mah $6000 for 6 trips
I am thinking of Cambodia. I heard good stories from there. U know , like u get to hire soldiers from the camp to be ur bodyguards. Then u go clubs. Then apparently .1K usd. u get brought to a secret location where SYT's waiting for u and fresh cut weed served to u every breakfast and dinner. woooooooooweeeeeee ~!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was thinking about backpacking to cambodia and vietnam.
but since its a guys holiday, must go to familiary place. learn the language already, don't go sibeh wasted leh.
i might go to vietnam... when i'm ready, hahaha~ but thinking about a new language make me sian 1/2 liao.
ok
BKK for you...
they ketok u just like they ketok any other foreigners
even if u are asian
u are "the other"
in china at least they still see u in a small sense as "one of them"
okBKK for you...
i think so too ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:they ketok u just like they ketok any other foreigners
even if u are asian
u are "the other"
in china at least they still see u in a small sense as "one of them"
what, vietnam?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my hotel only around $110 per trip, $26 a night. hahahaha~
i only go for clubbing and food, no shopping.
but yeah, almost $1000 per trip. ok mah $6000 for 6 trips
$6K i wanna go New York
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what, vietnam?
yah
after 3.5 yrs there
i think vietnamese are the worst type of ppl on earth
$6K i wanna go New York
i'm already putting aside 10K for a USA trip
if i dun go, i have 10K for thailand!!!!!! ![]()
yahafter 3.5 yrs there
i think vietnamese are the worst type of ppl on earth
that bad meh
like that i stay in thailand better, at least i get mistaken as a thai. even speaking thai also give me discount.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm already putting aside 10K for a USA trip
if i dun go, i have 10K for thailand!!!!!!
10K go US? how many places/days?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that bad meh
like that i stay in thailand better, at least i get mistaken as a thai. even speaking thai also give me discount.
yah i hate them
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm already putting aside 10K for a USA trip
if i dun go, i have 10K for thailand!!!!!!
10K for BKK!?!?!?!?
u wanna go there buy house ah...
10K go US? how many places/days?
most probably california lah... dunno, maybe go for 2 weeks.
its to recce, i should be going there to study next year.
10K for BKK!?!?!?!?
u wanna go there buy house ah...
i should buy over the chicken house then earn profit from horny men ![]()
in Oz when i meet vietnamese my alert system will be on
in Sg when i hear ppl speaking vietnamese i will glare at those ppl
but i like to eat pho ![]()
study wat?
confirm already?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should buy over the chicken house then earn profit from horny men
u bastard...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:most probably california lah... dunno, maybe go for 2 weeks.
its to recce, i should be going there to study next year.
2 weeks need so much money ah? oh no...
wah nice to study there
Should go taiwan or japan . he he he..
but only thing is that u weight the fun , girls ratio and cheaper in BKK.
This June Melbourne got the All White Rave party. fuk! i am gonna miss out this year. next year should be all Black. wooooooo~~~!!