Originally posted by TehJarVu:in Oz when i meet vietnamese my alert system will be on
in Sg when i hear ppl speaking vietnamese i will glare at those ppl
but i like to eat pho
like tat u very bo eng..
go everywhere also must be on high alert...
not tired ah..
1K SGD can go Aus or not ">?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:study wat?
confirm already?
i haven't even send application but high chance confirm lah.
study photography. actually i just need the visa to go work there part-time as an assistant. hahahahahaha~
i've been to japan b4
for 5 weeks
it's cheaper to eat sashimi here in singapore ![]()
i no like tw
Originally posted by BadzMaro:1K SGD can go Aus or not ">?
can...
air ticket only...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
u bastard...
i did my studies and survey liao, LOL
but must convince the local gangsters that i'm harmless. so i just give protection money. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:like tat u very bo eng..
go everywhere also must be on high alert...
not tired ah..
that's why that 3.5 yrs liao i totally burned out
i think need to go for counselling ![]()
can...air ticket only...
o.k.. i get what u mean. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:1K SGD can go Aus or not ">?
only enuff for air tix fr sg to Aus
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
2 weeks need so much money ah? oh no...wah nice to study there
better to have more than less
why must alert when got vietnamese? they overseas also will ketok u meh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't even send application but high chance confirm lah.
study photography. actually i just need the visa to go work there part-time as an assistant. hahahahahaha~
here is the difference...
school - u pay then u learn...
work - they pay n u learn...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i've been to japan b4
for 5 weeks
it's cheaper to eat sashimi here in singaporei no like tw
lol. i never been to tw before . so i am planning to go. =P Supposely TPei is like my home town.. just about 10 times bigger. hahaha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:here is the difference...
school - u pay then u learn...
work - they pay n u learn...
i also know but i cannot get a working visa. especially with a job like "photographer's assistant"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i did my studies and survey liao, LOL
but must convince the local gangsters that i'm harmless. so i just give protection money.
u "survey" the chicken house or the chicken?
or did u "survey" the local gangsters?
u "survey" the chicken house or the chicken?
or did u "survey" the local gangsters?
i survey everything lah! got one place close down liao, can buy over and renovate!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i also know but i cannot get a working visa. especially with a job like "photographer's assistant"
ok...
best of both worlds...
enrol for a place in school..
then do some part time...
use the money u earn to offset ur fees...
this way you still learn from both sides...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:better to have more than less
why must alert when got vietnamese? they overseas also will ketok u meh
i mean those vn girls sweet sweet smile at u
know u fr sg and know vnm
then they all curious and want to make frens with u
i will smile smile but will nvr treat them as real frens
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's why that 3.5 yrs liao i totally burned out
i think need to go for counselling
TJV, some things go counselling also no use 1...
u r so fark up...
wah, blood suckers sibo
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i survey everything lah! got one place close down liao, can buy over and renovate!
puh-lease lor
u mean u really wanna operate chicken house?
or you are buying the place to convert into studio??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i survey everything lah! got one place close down liao, can buy over and renovate!
chicken house also can close down 1?!?!
they serve old chickens?
ok...best of both worlds...
enrol for a place in school..
then do some part time...
use the money u earn to offset ur fees...
this way you still learn from both sides...
that's the plan but no thailand for more than 2 years. SAD LEH
Originally posted by GHoST_18:TJV, some things go counselling also no use 1...
永�的烙�neh
puh-lease lor
u mean u really wanna operate chicken house?
or you are buying the place to convert into studio??
operate chicken house not bad mah. ![]()
all my customers no matter how ugly are yandaos.