Originally posted by TehJarVu:
puh-lease lor
u mean u really wanna operate chicken house?
or you are buying the place to convert into studio??
whoa..
gives me another idea...
convert into a studio cum chicken house...
take pics take video...
burn on CDs and sell...
or can upload to internet...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
chicken house also can close down 1?!?!they serve old chickens?
apparently, yes.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i mean those vn girls sweet sweet smile at u
know u fr sg and know vnm
then they all curious and want to make frens with u
i will smile smile but will nvr treat them as real frens
QUESTION!
WHY ?
lol.. i know know.. ddo ma may in vietnam. hahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:operate chicken house not bad mah.
all my customers no matter how ugly are yandaos.
puh-lease lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the plan but no thailand for more than 2 years. SAD LEH
wah lau..
US so big...
u scare no other places to go meh...
u can also go n find those peeps from the Singaporean Overseas forum mah...
whoa..gives me another idea...
convert into a studio cum chicken house...
take pics take video...
burn on CDs and sell...
or can upload to internet...
/me jots down on notebook
sex n drugs is best business.. human trafficking too. lol!
but if can operate a chiken den legally. it will be awesome. like thos night club KTV. i got suggest to my parents before n end up no talking for few days. LOL!
shiet,.. its not like i asking them to give me money to open right ? lol! Its just business!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:QUESTION!
WHY ?
lol.. i know know.. ddo ma may in vietnam. hahaha
why what?
wah lau..US so big...
u scare no other places to go meh...
u can also go n find those peeps from the Singaporean Overseas forum mah...
i want thailand i want thailand!!!!
first thing i do when i go to school there is to locate a thai and talk to him/her.
there is already cafe / model agency / studio in taiwan..
sure u can do something in Thailand also. ;p
u all got moral problems ![]()
ayiah i still need a thai to register the company.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u all got moral problems
puh-lease lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah i still need a thai to register the company.
get ur thai friend to register.
;p met any hot thai twins when in bkk ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah i still need a thai to register the company.
hehehe
here comes the plobrem
the people who have moral problems are our garmen
Originally posted by BadzMaro:get ur thai friend to register.
;p met any hot thai twins when in bkk ?
siao. i'm not crazy enough to trust people that way.
twins? my friends know...but the photos in his phone
then the guys will find a local to marry
then register in wife's name
and u think u can trust your wife??? ![]()
night club KTV like Godfather is not bad. U get to QC at ur own time also. ~~~!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then the guys will find a local to marry
then register in wife's name
and u think u can trust your wife???
i dun think so if u get one from gogo bars or whatever.
not all wives are trustworthy...
u nv read the papers meh..
take money then run away...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao. i'm not crazy enough to trust people that way.
twins? my friends know...but the photos in his phone
U no close friends in Thailand ?
he he.. Thailand is only fun if u go with another good mate then u hook up with thai chick friends in BKK.
Phunshita ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not all wives are trustworthy...
u nv read the papers meh..
take money then run away...
vietnamese / china brides? ![]()
alot of ang moh also kena ketok by their thai girls also
garmen they hv to answer to history one day
for u yourself
u can see urself dealing with sex business? drugs business?
even if u make money
u will feel 骄傲�?