Originally posted by BadzMaro:U no close friends in Thailand ?
he he.. Thailand is only fun if u go with another good mate then u hook up with thai chick friends in BKK.
Phunshita ?
thailand is good when i go alone, so i no need to be a bloody tour guide.
and what is phunshita?
But 1 way.. is that got a lover in another country to take care of your business is not a ba didea also. So instead of having trusted partners.. u have a trusted 'partner' he he he .. cause no 1 man can run everything. Still need his crew. His generals or.. women. he he
if u look at sex or drugs business with an open mind..
u r providing jobs and pushing the economy in some ways...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:garmen they hv to answer to history one day
for u yourself
u can see urself dealing with sex business? drugs business?
even if u make money
u will feel 骄傲�?
drug cannot lah, sex can
i can "service" 9 aircrafts in 15mins and sleep well after i get home. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:But 1 way.. is that got a lover in another country to take care of your business is not a ba didea also. So instead of having trusted partners.. u have a trusted 'partner' he he he .. cause no 1 man can run everything. Still need his crew. His generals or.. women. he he
i dun think u have read enough stories about overseas lovers.
me go out.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:But 1 way.. is that got a lover in another country to take care of your business is not a ba didea also. So instead of having trusted partners.. u have a trusted 'partner' he he he .. cause no 1 man can run everything. Still need his crew. His generals or.. women. he he
it's just like you have a few overseas lovers...
and your that few overseas lovers have a few other couple of overseas lovers and so on...
it never really ends...
really...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:thailand is good when i go alone, so i no need to be a bloody tour guide.
and what is phunshita?
lol.. who wants a tourguide.. if u really need u just get one of those pretty girls to tour guide you or ur friend. or BOTH. he he.
Phunshita the name. how about Ouwan ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u look at sex or drugs business with an open mind..
u r providing jobs and pushing the economy in some ways...
that's why economics and morals are two separate issues
*hi, i am a pimp*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. who wants a tourguide.. if u really need u just get one of those pretty girls to tour guide you or ur friend. or BOTH. he he.
Phunshita the name. how about Ouwan ?
i don't need people to bring me around.
ayiah, i go there to do what i can do in singapore. except i feel happier there.
name of what?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*hi, i am a pimp*
eh yandao~ lai eh lai eh~
*hi, my company provides sexual services, there are many packages to choose from*
y separate them when they are inter-related?
it's just like u r hungry, you have a lamb chop...
u had your fill because 1 sheep was slaughtered to satisfy your hunger...
ok...
this is not gonna end...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun think u have read enough stories about overseas lovers.
Actually.. i have hear alot. i may not have read as much as i hear. But , my friends dad , my uncle do it. N so far i dun see any problem . They teaching me all the necessary skills. On top of what i am studying now. I hope i will be able to manage. he he. But lover or business partner. wahtever it is , there is always a risk. You dont risk nothing.. u get nothing.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*hi, my company provides sexual services, there are many packages to choose from*
how much for your service?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually.. i have hear alot. i may not have read as much as i hear. But , my friends dad , my uncle do it. N so far i dun see any problem . They teaching me all the necessary skills. On top of what i am studying now. I hope i will be able to manage. he he. But lover or business partner. wahtever it is , there is always a risk. You dont risk nothing.. u get nothing.
erm, u don't risk ur business in the hands of a massage girl.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*hi, my company provides sexual services, there are many packages to choose from*
what packages ![]()
time to go...
bye ppl..
enjoy ur weekend..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, u don't risk ur business in the hands of a massage girl.
erm.. what makes u think i will rish my business in the hands of a massage girl ? I am not extremely smart.. but i am definately not stupid.
i go nap... or do something else. staring at the screen is making me tired.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:erm.. what makes u think i will rish my business in the hands of a massage girl ? I am not extremely smart.. but i am definately not stupid.
then good luck in finding a decent lover in thailand.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then good luck in finding a decent lover in thailand.
If i manage to meet one , and opportunity presents itself.
Prays to God to give him the wisdom to see these opportunities.
Amen!
Damn i love you Jesus.
wahahhahahaah
I read a PM from another forumite
relli farnie sia..............and relli TNP!
me ish back!!!
it's raining........ i wonder those at the sentosa outing how........