i want to nap leh
Spumoni ?
how u feel about my PM?
laff it off then tts it loh
not something unexpected wat
and u not the oni one who received such thing
I got other ppl send screenshot to me their PMs oso
what happened sia
fifi referring to the screenshot i sent one two days ago?
the snoopig oso received "welcome" note from the tnp one loh
内容大��异
but at least the tnp one tested water first with snoopig
when realised is not fellow spartan then declare war oredi loh
oh, jus now i watched 300 (in bits and pieces) on HBO
wah liew...... whole show full of half naked men walking around.......
if u 2 damn free u can go compare notes lah
saya go undress and remove makeup and see wanna nap or not......
Originally posted by FireIce:if u 2 damn free u can go compare notes lah
saya go undress and remove makeup and see wanna nap or not......
if got time can shave too![]()
undressing is good. lol!
Spumoni
so fifi good to fark or not? kekeke ![]()
she everyday sit on @ss in front of PC.
i dunno man.. back to u TJV.. what do u think ?
Sigh, my auntie's husband was just diagnosed with nose cancer. That means he's jobless. ![]()
Cancer..
man..
oh, from same TNP
then how? leave him/her/it alone?
compile all PMs and post all out let everybuddy ç¬‘åˆ°æ» ![]()
there is this function to read ALL of someone's posts
so i just go there and read loh
see the replies in other threads
got scold other ppl mother father or pharktard or not tt kind of thing
PMs, technically, can accces
but a bit troublesome
so let ppl ownself leepok to me can oredi
but then, oso agah agah can guess wat the tnp is going around trying to tell ppl lah
then i guess just leave alone
nowadays cancer is like å®¶å¸¸ä¾¿é¥ loh
cannot prevent
everybardie potentially have one
can oni pray dun �作
and �作 oredi must early detect and treat and pray for it dun �作 again
Ya lor. Luckily he already has a large amount of money that he saved and from his insurance.
Originally posted by laurence82:then i guess just leave alone
时辰到 saya will take action
actually based on the one sent to snoopig, enough to kick off the cliff oredi
but we can play a while more
i oso have to read the other posts oso
saya have a missed call from pte no. when washing face jus now
and tamade i know at least 10 ppl in my hp with pte no.
so...what fifi got for me on my birthday?
i bought bird nest
u want or not?
滋补养颜