i go ur house tonight, or u come mine?
i am not sure if my bro is in, or else u can come my room
me mom cooked dinner oredi loh
and maybe have to go bday celebration... though i a bit dun feel like going... cos i staying closest to bday boy.... skarlee me the one have to 抬 him home
sigh, fifi ignore me again
me and u bery cooked meh?
no hi-tea no cooked.
ok lor, can
i rather no cooked and no hi tea
its a big sigh of relief sia
saya know u will be the most � if saya says tt.....
up to u lah
u happy can oredi
bday mah....
but, well, deep in ur heart, do you really want a hi tea with me?
all along, i assume you just joking nia
so me never really give it much thought
看缘分 lah
if got chance then go loh
no chance then no go loh
me ok one. no geh gao one. and no lan hong one.
lan hong is what?
Originally posted by FireIce:3166
3166 is what?
u all going out tonight?
Originally posted by laurence82:lan hong is what?
opposite of chee hong loh.
3166 pls read out in hokkien
i just read newspapers...
about the dragonboat one...
sigh...
i go lie down a while
sah yit lak lak
no meaning leh
overdue for a trip to karaoke liao.
long time no sing song
havent been to 'ktv' also.. =p
laters ppls. have a great sat night ! OW!
sa yit lak lak
means what?
not yit wat
read as "yoh"
go partyworld before 8pm bery cheap!!!
shit, i keep reading it as sam neung hock hock
Originally posted by FireIce:go partyworld before 8pm bery cheap!!!
i forgot, even weekends???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i forgot, even weekends???
yesh.
Originally posted by FireIce:yesh.
wah lao like that theh one at loyang surely crowded liao lor. ![]()
loyang got partyworld??