sa yoh la la
si fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:loyang got partyworld??
loyang point. u dunno meh? me go there often last time
long time no sing 童� ![]()
i only know loyang as the long desserted road to saf ferry terminal
L337 �是什么?
Originally posted by laurence82:i only know loyang as the long desserted road to saf ferry terminal
loyang point is at the edge of pasir ris la dey
dey, edge of pasir ridge not beach and park meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:dey, edge of pasir ridge not beach and park meh?

wtf
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sa yoh la la
si fifi
宪哥 teach one worrrrrrr
bloody sky, when is it going to rain and get it over with... i want to go jogging later one
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
the small rooms always get taken up sibeh fast... because the whole place is damn small, there aren't many small rooms
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the small rooms always get taken up sibeh fast... because the whole place is damn small, there aren't many small rooms
i tot its in the middle of nowhere
still got so many people go?
i still not bery sober....
no �感 to reply email....
and long time no play vww liao......
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot its in the middle of nowhere
still got so many people go?
the only karaoke joint in the far east leh.
u tell me how not to have business.
sigh
me in a conundrum
to learn a language, to pick up an instrument to play
what to do what to do
Originally posted by FireIce:宪哥 teach one worrrrrrr
宪哥,�到这么爽
then must call me �哥 ![]()
郑甲� ![]()
learn simi language
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only karaoke joint in the far east leh.
u tell me how not to have business.
go there sing what? with friends?
really sia, partyworld no latest thai songs
old ones i think
Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
me in a conundrum
to learn a language, to pick up an instrument to play
what to do what to do
my kiam pah fren says the only instrument he plays is the human organ
�人八二
dragonboat newspapers say what?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:learn simi language
got think of Thai..but then i am terrible with language using pictorial script than phonetic
i dont think Thai is phonetic like English right?
Originally posted by laurence82:go there sing what? with friends?
really sia, partyworld no latest thai songs
old ones i think
yah, go sing 童� lor. ![]()
so far i only know some of the old songs by peacemaker lah... bird thongchai one i'm totally lost. u can't find new thai songs there, go GM buy the karaoke vcd also more updated. i dunno i pay the KOD for what, tamade, dun have the songs i want.
i dun think u are using the right term
every language has its phonetics
you mean how the alphabets look like right?