Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
kekeu eberiday muz watch at least 10 times before u slp right?
and u imagine me n u doing it while watching
den u gotch the 幸� de feeling.
kekex
err, i dun even watch it 10 times lor...i watch it 20 times
no lar, i dont even watch it, except when i want to send the link to people
but very xing fu, i agree
sigh,when will my love come?
i was born in JB, but me now sg citizen, grew up in sg most of my life
Originally posted by laurence82:i was born in JB, but me now sg citizen, grew up in sg most of my life
pretty much the same as me lo.
cept for the citizenship.
keke
ur lub lub is here leh ![]()
pretty much the same as me lo.cept for the citizenship.
keke
ur lub lub is here leh
who is my lub lub?
i want to kiss
are u straight irl?
hahaha
what is irl?
in real life.
i think u ish.
me sad leh
???
me think u think too much
haha.
maybe.
huai chiu so late haben slp?
i just woke up
i meant to take a nap, but sleep until 3 plus
aiyeer ah lau i'm beri smitten by ur witwisit cannot stop looking at the mtv. ![]()
ijjit very naive to see forumers as ur frens?
what MTV??
i posted ler
its perfectly allright to see forumers as ur friends what
i go out with them practically ebery week
Pieng Ter Love of Siam OST la.
Sho kewt. ![]()
u gotch them before ma, so is frens lo.
wad abt those no see b4 one leh?
Originally posted by motoway:Pieng Ter Love of Siam OST la.
Sho kewt.
chips like the girl, moto like the guy
thai people yue lai yue lai shuai/mei
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u gotch them before ma, so is frens lo.
wad abt those no see b4 one leh?
means if no see no friends ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:chips like the girl, moto like the guy
thai people yue lai yue lai shuai/mei
the goddess is oso known as tarn.
y they get gorgeous guys to act in gay show sia.
I watching a US series on gay also (beri interesting show) and the male lead is bloody hot.
Ya thai ppl reali gettin more and more better looking sia. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:means if no see no friends ah?
me treat them as frens of cuz
but dunno hw other pple see it.
u leh?
alamak
act in gay movies doesnt mean they gay in real life what
u can still go BKK to woo them
lolz
Originally posted by motoway:y they get gorgeous guys to act in gay show sia.
I watching a US series on gay also (beri interesting show) and the male lead is bloody hot.
Ya thai ppl reali gettin more and more better looking sia.
archerly msian oso nt bad ![]()
me treat them as frens of cuzbut dunno hw other pple see it.
u leh?
friends lor
but very minimal till i meet them
i prefer to meet people face to face
Ok. ![]()
I go BKK get a thai bf back. ![]()
Sawadeeeeeka!