Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
archerly msian oso nt bad
u promoting urself ah?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
archerly msian oso nt bad
i got a malaysian bball fren look like slam dunk character. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u promoting urself ah?
i ish the scum of the lot la. ![]()
malaysian boys not bad
for example, me
haha
but thailand rly is no horse run.
chio one beri beri chio
hamsum one beri beri hamsum
chips ur nu shen ijjit got dimple one?
hanor hanor
i am sick and tired of japanese and koreans
i got alot of nu shen leh.
which one u referring to
that show got 3 chio bus
which one got dimple?
Originally posted by laurence82:hanor hanor
i am sick and tired of japanese and koreans
haha i rikes japanese oso!
oso beri beri chio.
aiyoh i dunoe leh. I see the OST MV den got 1 gort dimple one reali quite chio wors.
Originally posted by motoway:aiyoh i dunoe leh. I see the OST MV den got 1 gort dimple one reali quite chio wors.
go see the movie la.
den tell me which one.
haha.
we all so in love with the movie hor?
haha
the girl oni la archerly.
haha
okies.
When i finish all 5 season of my US gay show. ![]()
*kicks chocochips*

this one
what are we supposed to see?
ok i go play game
be back later
kua buay tio.
wah onli 3 ppl online now.
cannot see meh.
grrr. i go find again.

for ah lau's viewing pleasure