cant see nothing meself either...!
still cant see
tsk.
sua!
afternoon...
lalalala
Originally posted by laurence82:lalalala
la la la, so retarded. bitchy man laurence, you start to bitch around me again today, It is fine just be prepared for what you do you will reap it.
why pwins9 suddenly so critical? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:why pwins9 suddenly so critical?
some incident... i heard of it but didn't see it.
i think he/she/it is the old qlqq99 or something
very jealous of fifi one
tsk
Afternoooon folks.
boring day. 4hrs away from football
Originally posted by laurence82:i think he/she/it is the old qlqq99 or something
very jealous of fifi one
tsk
what happened?
7 early 8 early i see tnp thing liao.......
hurhur~
i pump petrol liao~
actually last nite 3am i wanna call u one lah
kopi, 起床尿尿了~~~~~~~~~~
why fifi no call me?
Knn.
I acc cut my finger while using the penknife.
Zzz.
Now bleeding non-stop. lol.
faster go blood donation centre! dun waste!
Originally posted by FireIce:actually last nite 3am i wanna call u one lah
kopi, 起床尿尿了~~~~~~~~~~
u play viwawa until so late ah???
i set alarm at 3am but never wake up.
i go this morning at 9+ ![]()
fark
peetoot cut his hand, u cut ur hand
when the rest going to cut their hand?
Originally posted by laurence82:why fifi no call me?
donch jealous ![]()
yah... last nite played wahjong.....
i went to sleep at 4am last nite
Dun worry, i collect all the blood ler.
He xue pu xue.
Originally posted by laurence82:fark
peetoot cut his hand, u cut ur hand
when the rest going to cut their hand?
LOOOL.
My left thumb.
Shit now abit numb liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:donch jealous