Originally posted by laurence82:numb?
i think gangrene liao
good luck, u need to amputate ur thumb
Wtf.
So fast meh??
Shld be cos i lost too much blood.
oh ya FI, Breeks no more at TM liao.
nearest one at Eastpoint, go TM so often and Breeks disappeared i also dunno. ![]()
I like the that warriors pride.
Very nice.
Been listening to it all day.
Good reco lau.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wtf.
So fast meh??
Shld be cos i lost too much blood.
do u need thumb to DIY? if not then dont bother about it
lolz
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I like the that warriors pride.
Very nice.
Been listening to it all day.
Good reco lau.
thanks fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:do u need thumb to DIY? if not then dont bother about it
lolz
Yes. A thumb is very impt.
i have the whole album...
can zip and send lau ren
then lau ren can send to whoever
Originally posted by wonderamazement:oh ya FI, Breeks no more at TM liao.
nearest one at Eastpoint, go TM so often and Breeks disappeared i also dunno.
me oni go eastpoint for han river
me mom like to eat there leh
but now like more and more asspensive
Originally posted by laurence82:listening to Thai songs
aiyah, must broaden my list
cb
my list very broad.
go to the thai inc forum lah, got a whole list of songs.
Originally posted by FireIce:i have the whole album...
can zip and send lau ren
then lau ren can send to whoever
i think that night ur MOL dc
ALERT ALERT!
Originally posted by laurence82:i think that night ur MOL dc
was i trying to send u the whole album?
i think it was just 1 song nia
yah.... tupid MOL lah..... tt few days mou din din d/c one loh
then so long then can r/c back
me mom oso ask me wanna change to SNBB or not
Originally posted by FireIce:
was i trying to send u the whole album?
i think it was just 1 song nia
yah.... tupid MOL lah..... tt few days mou din din d/c one loh
then so long then can r/c back
me mom oso ask me wanna change to SNBB or not
got got
i got Mountains of Sorrow and Courage, then u dc
woohoo~ thai rock~

damn.. i hate waking up in the early mornings.. running into the toilet and throwing up.. ![]()
While i was hugging the toilet and emptying all the korean goodness in me. I kept telling myself ' i dun wanna drink liaw..why.. why!!!'
hahaha
Go church really feel like shiet! Holy communion almost made me throw up. Think todays grape wine.. the alchohol a bit strong...
Originally posted by laurence82:got got
i got Mountains of Sorrow and Courage, then u dc
i tink i was trying to send u a Quipukamak song
u no receive rite?
Spumoni ~~~!!
Originally posted by FireIce:
i tink i was trying to send u a Quipukamak song
u no receive rite?
no hab
me mom cooked lunch liao
and i oso indented dinner
hohoho
those who intended to date me for dinner tonite, too bad.
sarper
ppl have to work tml leh
where got time bring me sarper