u working ah? ![]()
i tot u work at home!
yah.... i mean other ppl lah.........
ppl who go sarper with me
i go sarper alone meh?
me sarper kaki not in SG leh =\
sarper in SG also no fun one leh...
BKK leh~ i got 2 friends going with me this time round~
for F|
u and ur frens
then saya go there be 电�泡 meh?![]()
is tt one of ur frens?
morling. these few days weather not bad.
Originally posted by FireIce:u and ur frens
then saya go there be 电�泡 meh?
is tt one of ur frens?
we help u hook guy lah... but no guarantees ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we help u hook guy lah... but no guarantees
thai guy sibor?
but fifi like filipina
not my flend, but u can see people like him around ![]()
salah
me like æ£’æ£’å ‚ type
hurhur~
or u want Ice Saranyu?

hmm.... not bad
but not there yet leh.....
cos look like edison chen type bo?
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.... not bad
but not there yet leh.....
cos look like edison chen type bo?
i dunno that many celebrities leh...
u go over there and walk the streets, got many
i go there walk on the streets who will notice me sia.......... ![]()
sekarli the TNP stalk u leh
u 电�泡 mah, should be bright enough ![]()
ONE MONTH AND 9 DAYS TO GO!
now my turn to practise for ktv.
me go nap.
tamade overdue for ktv outing
i tink i go sign up for viwawa to pass time
dunno �大 ktv got �家辉 songs liao not
Lunch. Time. Brb.
new month!
can fight to go into top 10
vww got top ten?
yah.... for each game.
alamak! hana kimi showing liao!