请问一下anybody heard of suzanne kong of hair inn?
good?
can i go and just ask her cut new style for me cos i dun noe wat i want.
viwawa fun...
what if i run out of credits? i can go and delete my account? ![]()
play games to earn credits loh
ur account wun be deleted if u have -ve credits
dai dee sibeh jialat leh
just because u played a round and never win = lose?
like that the game got alot of losers man
Teh Jar Vu . So the Vaja got reply u ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Teh Jar Vu . So the Vaja got reply u ?
oh ya hor
i also forgot abt it liao
no they din reply me
Nobody gonna love me better
I must stick with you forever.
Nobody gonna take me higher
I must stick with you~.
You know how to appreciate me
I must stick with you, my baby.
Nobody ever made me feel this way
I must stick with you~.
tmr i go have hair cut + highlight
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh ya hor
i also forgot abt it liao
no they din reply me
o.k o.k~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr i go have hair cut + highlight
what colour ?
i also plan to high light when i go hair cut. he he.
Blue hair is nice. ![]()
blue hair i got highligh before. thats like when 18. lol! its a bit fudged up. Cause under sunlight ur hhead suddenly becomes blue.
when playing daidee, dun keep 2
if u have 2 u will lose gold and xp
even if u know u can't win, just throw out the 2s
Hahah.
Have streaks la.
Then wont so blue liao.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what colour ?
i also plan to high light when i go hair cut. he he.
dun noe lor
tmr ask hairdresser
i want new look!
streaks is not bad. depends on your hairstle also. I streak red before.
streaked dye golden. But one thing with gold is that when it dulls.. its ugly.
Hedgehog style not bad. lol!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dun noe lor
tmr ask hairdresser
i want new look!
u normally ask the hairdresser to cut u a style or u choose from the magazines ?
so sleepy
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u normally ask the hairdresser to cut u a style or u choose from the magazines ?
i always cut the same hairstyle
my hairdresser has been cutting for me for......20 years lol
i want sth new!
lol.. 20 yrs a bit long ar.. for same hairstyle le .. lol!
wont sien me. Unless its so suit u.. make u one hot looking s.o.b. he he..
Look in magazines. lol! or u tell him cut u new style lo.
Originally posted by laurence82:so sleepy
need red bull boh?
me transfer pic to hp
then show the stylist
me dun let stylist style for me cos i know wat i want
我是有主�的人
i dunno shit about hair. so i leave the fate of my hair to the hair-drsser. which did not always turn out well. lol!
OK me going out ler. Byee~!.