my dinner
big shells pasta
more and more
pornsak
new show tonite...
the zoe tay one........
阿�就是阿�
è±¹å�胆的"å�¯çˆ±"长大了!!!!!!!!!!!
how come like not chio one leh...........
and 姚文隆 become so uncle liao............hehheheheh
looks delicious.. munchies.. to snack on!![]()
we are seeing a lot of Nat Ho......
shawn so uncle oso!!!
who is this new zaboh ah?
how come carpbox still not finished........
boring leh.....
+ .... 1
Spumoni..
mondo bongo~
wing chun .
i was out for 11 hours today doing all the metro stuff can't believe it myself
until dunno which part of the process started to give me a headache
suspect is the scent they used in the cream
either that or my lunch white wine fight with my dinner red wine haha
i had that fatty lamb chop again
i was actually craving for the spaghetti that soaks up all the lamb chop zup woohooo shiok
TBS selling the white musk body wash
it's my fave leh
using it now
but i really got too many bottles of body wash liao so i din buy
some more burned big hole today
i got the charcoal masque from PS liao
tjv always jiak ho liao 1...
eat jap ah...
eat korean ah...
eat western...
afternoon white wine vs dinner red wine. wow.. lol.. got like that meh. hahaha.. such a big gap in time ler.
scent use in the cream ?
cummulative ingredient ? That cream scent plus alchohol..
at least u didnt spontaneous combust . good enough lol!
i remember drinking a few glasses of JW. Went to mexican restaurant eat their Tequila prawns + bottle of red wine.
KO at Bush Bar. lol..
Think its the prawsn man.
actually half way through the red wine already feel 'bu dui jin' liaw.. lol..
Seeing people dying / died suddenly I tell myself to enjoy the things I like while i can
i tried the white musk hand and nail cream
but i think the almond oil is the best among all the hand and nail cream in TBS
quite tempted to buy the vit C range stuff but not under this batch of promo
wait till last week maybe get the seaweed or aloe range.
omg. now me lao peh say want buy car.......OPC..........
i also wanna tell myself that..
but my pocket not deep enough for me to do that...
live life.. dun wanna die with regrets.
vit C the capsules are good
but i have been lazy leh
so use 1 cap only in a few days
btw vit C range only the capsules are pure 100% vit C
the rest are all synthetic vit C
becos my capsule usage is not regular
so i know my skin improvement is due to the other product which i use regularly - the moisture white softening essence
really good leh
me wanna go pompom liao