eunice olsen is concert pianist dunno real or bluff
but i was surprised to hear her speak mandarin sia
i think her face cmi
not into indy oso
i think i shall �决�对 see movie
i think i prefer ktv
有空 go and get married lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:有空 go and get married lor
whoever does this is seriously free... ![]()
aiyeeeeeeeee
saya forgot to use "saya"
he no free. saya oso no free.
saya now going to pia some sushido
why so minah now... ![]()
i like minah leh
i want to learn from them how to push up the boobs until touch chin
why no 24-hour sashimi delivery so siannn
Originally posted by FireIce:i like minah leh
i want to learn from them how to push up the boobs until touch chin
wtf.
some minahs are hot though, can't really tell they're minahs, more like some exotic girls. ![]()
neh neh push until chin means exotic ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:neh neh push until chin means exotic ah?
*slaps forehead... i mean their looks la! ![]()
u wishing for boob slap rite......
damn, i going to miss DCJ tml evening
will strive to come back by 10pm to watch Healing Hands
shall i go and sleep?
u all so boring
Originally posted by FireIce:u wishing for boob slap rite......
also can! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:also can!
feel like doing mask
but now a bit late liao
feeling a bit sleepy oredi
i go wash face
i put mask always will fall asleep
then the next morning neck/back pain becos lie down face up becos of the mask tsk
bed problem....
how? ���去�觉?
i go sleep le
and dream of forumites getting married
hi im back.
exam over liao!~
woohoo the last paper was good!
and another gd news!
pi can be 3.41 or 3.145926 i dun care!
becuz problem solved!
all questions, if correctly done until the part where u'll need a calculator will be awarded full marks.
hoho~
good day today!
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit like C-cup leh
but i is D leh.
no leh.
i ish rikes big big one.
C gd enuff. D bonus. E fwah!
F i can
happily liao! G and above is ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
mai lai lar
i know deep in ur heart u dont have me
we only play play
tsk!
u always tsk me!
在一起so long u always nvr care abt my hweeling and always tsk me!
tsk!
and yes, i gotch write laurence82 leh.
i wrote on the last page, I LUB LAURENCE82.
keke ![]()
Rise and shine!!!!