tsk all
omg, u are awake
i go prepare to go out ler
tsk lau ren
i love u to tsk me
and i tsk u
i hate to see u lub tsk-ing me and i tsk-ing u.
haha.
new word.
tsk-ing.

hurhur
i cant see the pic.
but i think i know wad the pic is.
hahaha
what issit
me kissing u?
muz be mew and tong kissing one.
confirm 100% plus chop plus guarantee plus warranty plus after sale service
muacks
i go ler
muacks
tonight i will cook chicken soup.
�回��哦� ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:muacks
tonight i will cook chicken soup.
�回��哦�
ok ok
me will come
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no leh.
i ish rikes big big one.
C gd enuff. D bonus. E fwah!
F i can
happily liao! G and above is
å°�cute sounds like playing piano leh
Morning~~~!
harlo boys and gers and gays
me is up!
had a damn good sleep last nite sia
but have to prepare and go out soon
The gay pic abit ![]()
i think the gay pic is ![]()
Wtf. ![]()
Hmmm....
Hungry.
Haven had lunch yet.
omg, just saw a super cute guy sitting in front of me during lunch
Im drinking the same drink which damage my keyboard. ![]()
Pata pata pata pon.
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, just saw a super cute guy sitting in front of me during lunch
so....
did you use your pick up line?
or
maybe he used his pick up line on you?
eating pasta with cod fish
woohoo~~~~~~~