Zzzzzzzz.........
me go out liao
u all dun be notti, esp lau ren
baibai!
luan ah !!!!! yao tou yao tou!
woohoo
lets riot
how do we riot..
man i cant think of anything.. i am not nerd enough to do some kinda massive instability in the online forum.
Cant hack.. cant spam.. cant do those mumbo jumbo stuffs that is anarchist in nature , in the virtual world.
can we finish this crapbox tonight?
no way man.. no way..
Ok I gtg school liao.
Bye all~~~!
i in school.
Armadillo
help help help
how to make a sentence with societal norm
me ish back...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tD-Q_vnM8Sk
japan kid murder case.... but very funny
Nice insight on the merceneries in Iraq... ![]()
gd evening people ~ ![]()
ah chips leh
where is ah chips
if dun come within five mins, i will start to tsk liao
Originally posted by laurence82:ah chips leh
where is ah chips
if dun come within five mins, i will start to tsk liao
you can start your tsk-ing wef now..
TSK!~!~!~!~!
all right, that's the way ah huh ah huh, I like it ah huh ah huh..![]()
tsk ambulance
sMLJ!
1.45pm in London
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sMLJ!
hey there chips..![]()
dst start a long time ago liao baby.
keke