Originally posted by laurence82:1.45pm in London
2145hrs over here in s'pore..
muacks chips
evening
Originally posted by QX179R:hey there chips..
hi xiao qx ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
evening sbst..![]()
hihi ![]()
go sleep liao...
tml wake up timing: 0530....zzzzzzzz............
nitez everyone ![]()
bye yandao monkey
i'm in!
ok i'm out... to sleep. nights all!
ello! me ish back~!!!!!
so tired, want to die oredi
i think i will not talk to cabbies ever again
i was short chnaged twice oredi becos we were talking
today that one
he tok tok tok and returned me only 60 cents
cab fare was $4.40
i think i gave him $10
i was still waiting for him to give me back the dollars
but then i suddenly was not sure and asked him i gave you $5 meh?
he said yah yah $5
so lan lan
but i think i gave him $10 leh
diaoz
and i dun even like to listen to them tok in the first place
scold TP lah this and that
ccb next time will ask them stfu
my dinner in liang court meidi-ya
beef curry rice
(the beef is inside the curry)
viwawa is down~!
me go pompom first
TGIF!!!
me go play sushido and wait for hair to dry
人leh?
lau ren?
oh u here.
ni hao
dun sheesheedo leh.
tmm with me leh
saya wanna koon liao......
but i feeling hungry......
what shall i have for breeakfast?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what shall i have for breeakfast?
wah so late dunch slp ![]()
Me having hong mao wanton mee for breakfast.
I just ordered, else have to spend 30 mins waiting in the queue.
http://lovesingaporefood.blogspot.com/2007/08/hong-mao-wanton-noodles.html