2 more weeks to summer solstice.
morning...
gd morning
Originally posted by Detached:
wah so late dunch slp
i slept and woke up now woke up again kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i slept and woke up now woke up again kekeke
Where gotch ppl wake up at 5.55am one??? ![]()
Where gotch ppl wake up at 5.55am one???
me lor
Beckham on ch5, Ellen Degeneres show.
my mum watching ch8/U now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i will not talk to cabbies ever again
i was short chnaged twice oredi becos we were talkingtoday that one
he tok tok tok and returned me only 60 cents
cab fare was $4.40
i think i gave him $10
i was still waiting for him to give me back the dollars
but then i suddenly was not sure and asked him i gave you $5 meh?
he said yah yah $5
so lan lan
but i think i gave him $10 lehdiaoz
and i dun even like to listen to them tok in the first place
scold TP lah this and thatccb next time will ask them stfu
I yesterday oso tio..
I say go to cck.. and told him take pie - kje exit cck..
I closed my eyes for a short rest.. woke up.. saw he coming out from woodlands exit.. I see liao.. I shocked sia.. I told him nicely "Uncle, it's CCK"
And he was like "yaya.. cuz just now u say pie.. then never say kje properly.. then now this mistake lor"
Arrived at my destination.. cab fare was almost double the usual..
The meter read 14.60 when the taxi pulled to a halt.. and I was digging for my wallet... meter jumped 14.80 now.. bugger didn't stop the meter.. and had the cheek to ask me for 14.80..
Given my bad mood yesterday + his attitude and the double cabfare... if he wasn't some old man.. I sure screw him upside down ![]()
I yesterday oso tio..I say go to cck.. and told him take pie - kje exit cck..
I closed my eyes for a short rest.. woke up.. saw he coming out from woodlands exit.. I see liao.. I shocked sia.. I told him nicely "Uncle, it's CCK"
And he was like "yaya.. cuz just now u say pie.. then never say kje properly.. then now this mistake lor"
Arrived at my destination.. cab fare was almost double the usual..
The meter read 14.60 when the taxi pulled to a halt.. and I was digging for my wallet... meter jumped 14.80 now.. bugger didn't stop the meter.. and had the cheek to ask me for 14.80..
Given my bad mood yesterday + his attitude and the double cabfare... if he wasn't some old man.. I sure screw him upside down
oh that is so......... æ°”æ»äºº right?
yah after last night
i sort of started to look down on cab uncles now
they PRETEND only!!!
and make your money
i hate most, are the people who gey gey
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh that is so......... æ°”æ»äºº right?
yah after last night
i sort of started to look down on cab uncles now
they PRETEND only!!!and make your money
i hate most, are the people who gey gey
You bet.. wasn't a pleasant feeling lor...
I dont look down on their occupation.. honest living.. but some people really make the job looks bad..
back...
Originally posted by laurence82:canton st dried beef curry rice better
run by Jap tai tais
base bring me one
me fav is beppu at far east square
and curry favor
Originally posted by FireIce:
base bring me one
me fav is beppu at far east square
and curry favor
ah bassie!!! so you marrying him!?!!!!
dun anyhow try to pull red string
we have our own 我�的幸�
love is in the air..........
dun anyhow pull SYZ into the picture lah
lol.. today in class doing Land Law , talking about dispute regarding a Treaty , the lecturer asked how to solve this issue. Then this fat beared guy raised his hands. N said 'Kill all the Maori's' wtf !! everyone was like WTF~! U should see the faces of the Maori's man.. damn they were pissed off!