Originally posted by maurizio13:
remember, if got pretty female nurse doing CPR tonight, you MUST sabotage all the respiratory equipment.
don't want coz I'm going to ORD liao & dun wanna it to be extended for doing something stupid..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't want coz I'm going to ORD liao & dun wanna it to be extended for doing something stupid..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I not stupid..![]()
came back from pilates
bought a $100 Zara voucher
going out to Mad Jack later
busy busy
feel like eating sushi...............
hungry.........
shd i go cook pasta?
Those who grew up in the 90s/ party alot in 90s
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hb7SxcKPBSc&feature=related
nice eurodance from last time
huai now dance music so not nice already
dinner is "3 cups" pork ribs
woohoo~!
18000 Post.
u sure have a lot of bullshit to spew...
Wooo. Open Champagne.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u sure have a lot of bullshit to spew...
U shaddup. ![]()
So do u. ![]()
then me leh me leh???
18,264 quality posts since 03...
ehh...
ehh...
suck up a bit...
152,997 intelligent posts..
Originally posted by FireIce:then me leh me leh???
u wad???
Yea right. Si gui.
鬼真会�人
haha~
Originally posted by GHoST_18:18,264 quality posts since 03...
Thats bullshit.![]()
evening!
hello pillow..![]()
please dun gay here...
if u have to, please do so at noiselogy...
just some horsing around but not till the gay-ing part so don't worry..![]()
i dun have to know...
really...