its ok cause I dun wanna be haunted..![]()
i jus had dinner and ate some chocs....
but dun feel full........
yuan lai PP have fondue lah
no need go hawker centre to eat
PP's anderson or whatever
small portion but good quality
with 2 scoops of ice cream
just nice to cheer me up
i was feeling sad after seeing my fren
NUS card got 10%
i used my alumNUS card also got 10% haha
i collected my pants oredi
bought sashimi and M&S reds
finished my sashimi liaos
i go and heat up the M&S coriander carrot soup~
shd i go cruise....
hmm.......
after the ginahs' sch hols.....
nothing much to do on cruise.... except blow sea wind, eat...... eat...... and eat.........
take the money go pig out
or go batam weekend escapade
better
cruise 1 time experience enuff oredi
food also not nice one
and then nothing to do
lai muack me
lim peh is sad today
why so sad ah teh..
fren dying
i took aquarius, gemini, leo, virgo and leisure world oredi
the main thing is to relak.....but confined........
not me wanna enjoy.... is bring �人家 go out walk walk 散心...
want to play can play, want to rest can rest
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fren dying
so sorry to hear that..![]()
suffering from some illness..![]()
wah so 有�人家的心
then bring me lah
i can be your happiness hehehe
Originally posted by QX179R:so sorry to hear that..
suffering from some illness..
cancer
last night i dreamt that my nephew takes drugs and have to go to jail
plus some other shiat kaoz
pui pui pui
i am drinking kopi
anybody drinking kopi with me?
woo.... 15th june is father day..........
that's 8 more days..
this sunday is bak zhang festival
fifi u prefer bak zhang or "bak zhang"?
Ok i going for dinner already. Byee.
grandpa say want go cruise
dad say want new hp
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok i going for dinner already. Byee.
enjoy ur dinner seoti ~ ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:grandpa say want go cruise
dad say want new hp
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
got maid so rich sure can afford
i was msn'ing with my fren who is working in thailand
he told me marina (bay? the fly kite there) the steamboat all no more liaos?
maid no more in my house liao
go stay at grandma house to take care of her
oh maira go watch the tv there liaos
the �花 show damn farnie lah.......
yoz~
went for my first lesson on powered pleasure craft today...tml is practical liao...so excited ![]()