go pong pong liao...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz~
went for my first lesson on powered pleasure craft today...tml is practical liao...so excited
ijit hard?
i wanna take it this year
whr u take? how much is the price?
if im born in 92, im 16 right? they dont count by birthday hor?
16 is minimum age right?
shd i get mp3 player for dad......
i think the song for the starhub ad quite irritating.
hurhur~
i KO sia
bery cold
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ijit hard?i wanna take it this year
whr u take? how much is the price?
if im born in 92, im 16 right? they dont count by birthday hor?
16 is minimum age right?
today is the theory lesson...alot of things like where are the floating buoys and where are the restricted waters in singapore...
me taking at punggol marina country club...for me, i pay $300...
yes...minimum age is 16...but just play safe, just go for the course after your birthday lor.. ![]()
your daddy wants HP you gib mp3 player?
me go lala land liao....very tired...
nitez everyone~
i going to change from M1 to Singtel after 15 June
i wanna retain my number
dun need a phone but maybe i'll get an SE
any recom?
nites monkiki
i wanna pao kopi......
yayy can drink with me
i stil have half cup!
i go pompom