u the very sha sha de cute
fifi is act cute
haha
i suddenly adicted to vicks inhaler leh
lookng more and more like my dad haha
why so many people wearing topman v neck jersey!
mask time!!
http://home.singtel.com/hotdeals/#link?page=Mobile
this one dunno got wifi or not
buy from all these mainstream boutiques is like tt one loh
like uniform like tt.........

me want change hairstyle.
just bought dimmy zara vouchers
my bday coming leh
wat u going to get for me?
tomorrow going cycling at ECP
then got to see doctor also
so many things to do, so little time
better than all your US online This Fashion
i live by the ECP leh
lau pig see doctor for what?
sick meh? sick still can go cycling?
i yesterday sore throat, eat a lot of strepsils
then today runny nose a bit
but tomorrow see doctor is to see whether i got HIV or not
maybe later toast waffles....
and can put lotsa butter.....
tonite going to pia �花 and sushido
need energy
ah.... qia qia qia~!
Originally posted by laurence82:i yesterday sore throat, eat a lot of strepsils
then today runny nose a bit
but tomorrow see doctor is to see whether i got HIV or not
u play choo choo train with who
me thinks short hair suits me more.
me myself and laurence
Originally posted by laurence82:me myself and laurence
so long uh. ![]()
short hair good
me oso short hair
Originally posted by laurence82:i yesterday sore throat, eat a lot of strepsils
then today runny nose a bit
but tomorrow see doctor is to see whether i got HIV or not
sore throat is flu lah
must rest
and take antibiotics
shd not exercise/cylce
乖,�妈妈的�
Originally posted by laurence82:me myself and laurence
masturbate wun get HIV leh
dun go out spread to ppl
take more vit c
i send nurse over
but one thing i need to ask..........
u want male nurse or female nurse?
i want to buy this!
http://home.singtel.com/hotdeals/#link?page=Mobile
i din know can transfer number oredi
next week i go and ssll
nokia 1 bar (the last bar) always lasts v long
but die liaos
it says this week special
sekarli must buy by tmr