Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sore throat is flu lah
must rest
and take antibiotics
shd not exercise/cylce
乖,�妈妈的�
sore throat gone liao
aiyah, after JC i never bother with medicine liao, rarely fall ill
somemore, i very restless de, so tomorrow must go cycle with a tall dark handsome guy
ting ma ma de hua by jay chou
the yandao also like that song, no, not the yandao tomorrow one, its the yandao in my office one
Originally posted by FireIce:dun go out spread to ppl
take more vit c
i send nurse over
but one thing i need to ask..........
u want male nurse or female nurse?
simi masturbate sia
tsk
dun need nurse lar, lover can?
greeting infidels ![]()
/me gets back into lurking.
Originally posted by laurence82:sore throat gone liao
aiyah, after JC i never bother with medicine liao, rarely fall ill
somemore, i very restless de, so tomorrow must go cycle with a tall dark handsome guy
ting ma ma de hua by jay chou
the yandao also like that song, no, not the yandao tomorrow one, its the yandao in my office one
so good ah?
sore throat can go away by itself de?
if i hv sore throat means full fledge flu coming liao
and usu will be jialat jialat 1
but i seldom get (touch wood)
i take echinacea tablets
so i bery jian kang
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:greeting infidels
/me gets back into lurking.
not funny if u are a muslim
fark off
usually my sore throat will progress into runny nose then fever and backache
but if never go beyond, means ok liao
my body is like that one
omg it's touchscreen!
http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/products/mobilephones/overview/g900?cc=sg&lc=en
Originally posted by laurence82:usually my sore throat will progress into runny nose then fever and backache
but if never go beyond, means ok liao
my body is like that one
*me make barley water for lau pig*
*me massage lau pig back*
why u suddenly so nice to me?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*me make barley water for lau pig*
*me massage lau pig back*
no backstab? ![]()
lau ren ��
me go kitchen.
i follow u go kitchen
i oways bery nice to u 1 嘛
why today noopig and fipig so nice to me?
i feel not comfortable leh
should i go away?
bring back oh bring back
oh bring back my lau pig to me to me
*pukes.
nokia no have nice and good fones now....
iphone is coming
but im not going to get it
C902 nice!
C902 no wifi wor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:C902 no wifi wor
really? actually also no matter to me, i also no use wifi one.
i use wifi but so far oni works in macs and a/p
other places always use until gib me frustration
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not funny if u are a muslim
fark off
u neber watch achmed the dead terrorist meh =.=
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u neber watch achmed the dead terrorist meh =.=
no
if u are joking it is ok
but if used by a muslim, joke or no joke also i not happy if the term is used on me
lol infidels. ![]()