omg my skinny blue is so tight sia
but i like topman becos they dun say anything on my backside
my own backside is the statement kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg my skinny blue is so tight sia
but i like topman becos they dun say anything on my backside
my own backside is the statement kekeke
u sure hab a beri beri pretty butt ![]()
can touch ur perky butt?? ![]()
eeeeew molest
si lau pig quarrel with ppl everywhere sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eeeeew molest
u can touch mine oso ![]()
me go eat my waffles with cheese.....
Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat my waffles with cheese.....
*opens mouth... ahhhhh.
I'm just the pieces of the man I used to be
Too many bitter tears are raining down on me...
Originally posted by Detached:
u can touch mine oso
omg i cannot do this
辣妹 on guessx3
who watching?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omg i cannot do this
dont be a snob ![]()
u want to touch or notch?
last chance liao
Originally posted by FireIce:辣妹 on guessx3
who watching?
how è¾£?
Originally posted by FireIce:辣妹 on guessx3
who watching?
not mi
who is la mei?
this epi hao xiao ma?
dont be a snobu want to touch or notch?
last chance liao
notch notch notch tsk u si perv
now aiming 1000 wins in sushido
ah.... qia qia qia!!~
wah.. noopi got the 888th post..
HUAT AH!!! ![]()
wooohoooo huat de fug!
i like the tik tik tik sound when u mouse over links in singtel page haha
notch notch notch tsk u si perv
suan le ![]()
那就這樣� �愛都曲終人散啦
那就分手å�§ã€€å†�æ„›éƒ½ç„¡é ˆæŽ™æ‰Ž
suan le那就這樣� �愛都曲終人散啦
那就分手å�§ã€€å†�æ„›éƒ½ç„¡é ˆæŽ™æ‰Ž
wei wei wei u siow ah?
Wei.. what should I eat for supper ah? Got craving for chicken hor fun leh.. where to get at this hour?
i dun know abt chicken hor fun leh
go 126 eat chee cheomg fun lah ![]()
i dun know abt chicken hor fun leh
go 126 eat chee cheomg fun lah
eeee chee cheong fun.. i just ate this morning lor.. with ha gao... siew mai.. paos... machiam dim sum at home like that
dun know u lah
i am thinking of wat to eat for luncg tmr
sleepy sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun know u lah
i am thinking of wat to eat for luncg tmrsleepy sia
ban mian? with extra ikan bilis? good suggestion rikes?
sleepy then go rest early mahhh