ban mian where got nice ones in the east?
i buey tahan oredi
go sleep le
check back tml
nitez detached
*muacks*
*does an air guitar solo...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ban mian where got nice ones in the east?
i buey tahan oredi
go sleep le
check back tmlnitez detached
*muacks*
I know where.. the old hollywood theatre in paya lebar? former city harvest church? beside got a small kopitiam.. there the ban mian nice ![]()
Nitez nitez.. *muackz* ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:*does an air guitar solo...
learn to play a real guitar lah.. no hard to learn wat..
Originally posted by Detached:
learn to play a real guitar lah.. no hard to learn wat..
dunno where learn... ex i think... got krav maga commitments too.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:dunno where learn... ex i think... got krav maga commitments too.
lai.. i teach u ![]()
lai.. i teach u
elec?
i jus changed ringtone
hehehehehe
Originally posted by wonderamazement:elec?
I can play acoustic and elec :P
if you're keen, why dont u pm me ur contacts/msn? I'll ask u along next time my cuz and friends go for jamming
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus changed ringtone
hehehehehe
to simi?
i just woke up...
to simi?
å› ä¸ºæœ¬äººé¢‡æœ‰çŸ¥å��度,ä¸�方便é€�露
so quiet tonight...
this face see until sian oredi leh
有新鲜的�?

so fast sunday liao...
dunno wat to do tomorrow..
room and drawers need a little cleaning but im too lazy to do it...
me no provide cleaning services
but i got provide other services
pls PM me for catalogue

ok...
i wan item 2, 6 and 9 on the catalogue...
hohohohohohohohohohohohohooooo~~~~~
sosososo BUSY! ><
next saturday i'll get a break =D heehee....
ok...
going to bed...
gd nite
2,6, and 9 to execute concurrently or in any particular order?
my cousin's watching johnny english for the second time this week.....><
Just came back? Anyone still alive?