saya go dream of mike he liao
gdnite whoever is reading this
Haha. Nites fifi.
Nites and morling all~~~!
morning people
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:MORNING!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111
morning pillow
did you check out the price of the server rack?
yoohoo!
im back!!!
back in singapore???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yesssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!
this morning!
keke
go sleep lar
i going to ECP ler
bye alll
Originally posted by maurizio13:
morning pillow
did you check out the price of the server rack?
nah...
cannot afford.....haven buy the server yet......maybe not buying
tsk lau ren
bye
tsk ah chips
but
muacks
so...how is singapore..?????!! =D
haha still the same leh!
nooo...
many thing increase in price
increase is good!
haha.
doesnt affect me much.
keke
Originally posted by Detached:
I know where.. the old hollywood theatre in paya lebar? former city harvest church? beside got a small kopitiam.. there the ban mian niceNitez nitez.. *muackz*
oh issit?
i hv been wanting to find a good ban mian stall
i'll go look for it one of these days or maybe even later see how
thanks *muacks*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yoohoo!
im back!!!
oh å°� cute is going to cause havoc in æ–°åŠ å�¡
gd morning all ~ ![]()
morleng morleng
i gtg baibai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh issit?
i hv been wanting to find a good ban mian stall
i'll go look for it one of these days or maybe even later see how
thanks *muacks*
opp bras besah complex beside this hotel got this small hawker centre, the ban mian not bad...
morning...
morning mr wonder