hols liao!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hols liao!
so i heard! happy right?
/me coooooooss
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me coooooooss
/me hmm....
ok la... hols 2 weeks nia, so short.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok la... hols 2 weeks nia, so short.
still gd wat mi also dun have anything leh
lol how come?
me go watch R.E.M next generation... chio bus!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol how come?
me go watch R.E.M next generation... chio bus!
me wrking lo
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh issit?
i hv been wanting to find a good ban mian stall
i'll go look for it one of these days or maybe even later see how
thanks *muacks*
If u like it.. next time treat me ban mian oki? ![]()
kids central get the extra actors CMI la... but one of the girls quite chio. ![]()
i am back from cycling in ECP
/me also wanna go cycle
If the love that I got for you is gone
If the river I cried ain't that long
Then I'm wrong, yeah I'm wrong, this ain't a love song...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me also wanna go cycle
you will be a wet blanket instead of pillow when you come back. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you will be a wet blanket instead of pillow when you come back.
got raining meh?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
got raining meh?
sweat la!
very funny table tennis match on ch5
Lee/Moon
vs.
Li/Sun
Originally posted by maurizio13:very funny table tennis match on ch5
Lee/Moon
vs.
Li/Sun
i finally rolled outta bed
though morning got sms wish me happy bak zhang day -_-
kinda cloudy over here @ the eastern area & hopefully it'll rain later..
Originally posted by QX179R:kinda cloudy over here @ the eastern area & hopefully it'll rain later..
you on duty in the evening?
why you like rain during duty meh?
you on duty in the evening?why you like rain during duty meh?
nope, today & tomorrow off so I'll be back on duty next tues & wed which would be day duty therefore now can rain as much as it wants to..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, today & tomorrow off so I'll be back on duty next tues & wed which would be day duty therefore now can rain as much as it wants to..
means you no intention to go out today lah.
rain on everybody else's parade. ![]()
the "Music & Lyrics" soundtrack has many nice songs leh.
think maybe later i go buy.
means you no intention to go out today lah.rain on everybody else's parade.
yeah, too tired to go out & most likely I'll be continuing my part 2 of my nap slightly later..![]()