Originally posted by maurizio13:
the "Music & Lyrics" soundtrack has many nice songs leh.
think maybe later i go buy.
if you buy then share the songs with me can..![]()
got stephen chow show on tv
me eating half-boiled eggs and hashbrowns
next supermarketing trip must rber to buy pasta sauce and coffeemate.......
Originally posted by QX179R:if you buy then share the songs with me can..
ok.
dun noe why suddenly my mum go fry all the bread and ham
suddenly we go on an unhealthy lifestyle campaign sia
altho every other weekends we have simple porridge or soup
where is ah chips?
tonite want meet lao labbit for dinner?
i am considerate!
i blast music in earphone rather than what i use to do, to blast it through my cerwin vegas
and i dun like to do coursework, i hope to complete it by 6 pm, cos i am veri late, die liao lar....computer dun wan help me
fifi meeting lao labbit?
orh, then u both go ahead bah
woots, the tall dark handsome bought a pedometer for me sia
i feel like blushing
i think 大侄å� more cute than å�‰å�‰æ�°
hahahaha~
(must watch �花 then will know)
hmm what shall i have for dinner
me dad cooked porridge.... (for lunch)
me supposed to have dinner date..... but cancelled again.....
so i shall have the porridge for dinner
who got eat bak zhang today?
me ate yesterday
havent had one for long time
eat bak zhang represent what? loyalty to country?
eat bak zhang reminds u of some guy 想�开 so jump river commit suicide
Qu Yuan is a patriot ok
he was gay leh.
should i roll eyes or just ignore fifi?
nehmind
this part u dun get to read in history or chinese literature books one
many ppl oso shocked
but then it's not shocking to know tt homosexualism is not a new thing
what is homosexualism? same as homosexuality?
if dun read in history or chinese literature book, then come from where one?
saya go eat porridge
saya pergi makan
im hungry....=\
hope u die of starvation
how about having udon mee..![]()