saya no watch the bae yong jun show.......
but many ppl say nice
dad bought akira dont know how many inch lcd tv for mum for her to watch in the bedroom
got free wireless headphone
altho me suspicious of its quality, me still use it
no need to get a new one ler
so how's the sound quality of the wireless headphone..![]()
u think so bloody easy to die arh......
Originally posted by QX179R:so how's the sound quality of the wireless headphone..
actually, ok leh
altho me not asking for seinhesser or what sort of quality, but this is passable
Originally posted by udontknowme:u think so bloody easy to die arh......
u dont even try
pffft
Originally posted by laurence82:actually, ok leh
altho me not asking for seinhesser or what sort of quality, but this is passable
even though akira brand is made in s'pore but I think it still should have the quality..
saya going out tml....
go a far far place do a simple and fast thing.........
sibeh sian........
shd i take bus or train....
both oso bery inconvenient....
tomorrow can riot liao
ok i go play game first
aiyah, just take a cab lor..![]()
saya is anti-cab
tml's appointment does not fufill my requirements to take a cab
if 179 want to pay of cos saya dun mind.
i try bery hard oredi
take subway....mi prefer subway to bus. cos no need to look out for the stop....
in that case, no choice lor but let me guess, you said far far place & my guess would be at the western side..
btw, tt day i came back from tt place, the cab fare was $17+
Sat afternoon
got include any extra surcharges..![]()
$3 CBD
35%
i like take bus leh
can koon can see scenery
though the scenery is nothing fantastic
take train will be slightly faster
very siong..
every cent makes a diff..
Originally posted by QX179R:got include any extra surcharges..
not peak hours
no go town area
no ERP
minimal jam
pure meter fare
Originally posted by QX179R:very siong..
every cent makes a diff..
actually at the current taxi prices it's not very productive.
though the taxi uncles are being paid more, but the actual trips driven is less.
they spend more time in queue and driving around wasting diesel fuel.
more idling time, yet being paid more, hardly productive.
the taxi charges these days are �人放�
Originally posted by FireIce:
not peak hours
no go town area
no ERP
minimal jam
pure meter fare
then you better take the train 2moro in that case..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
actually at the current taxi prices it's not very productive.though the taxi uncles are being paid more, but the actual trips driven is less.
they spend more time in queue and driving around wasting diesel fuel.
more idling time, yet being paid more, hardly productive.
the taxi charges these days are �人放�
yeah & don't be surprised it will increase again in time to come..
don't know whether to go down best denki at taka for the sale or not.
heard alot of stuff at rock bottom prices.
my friend got a LG 32" LCD TV for $699 yesterday.
got a hair dryer for less than $10
something else he got less than $10 that's worth $50, can't remember liao
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah & don't be surprised it will increase again in time to come..
soon, very soon
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't know whether to go down best denki at taka for the sale or not.
heard alot of stuff at rock bottom prices.
my friend got a LG 32" LCD TV for $699 yesterday.
got a hair dryer for less than $10
something else he got less than $10 that's worth $50, can't remember liao
just go since now its still the gss..
you intending to get some stuffs..![]()