Originally posted by QX179R:just go since now its still the gss..
you intending to get some stuffs..
just look see look see lor
if anything catches my fancy
then buy lor
Originally posted by maurizio13:
just look see look see lorif anything catches my fancy
then buy lor
actually it's renovation sale
ends dunno today or tomorrow
http://tualobang.blogspot.com/2008/04/best-denki-renovation-sale-ngee-ann.html
actually it's renovation saleends dunno today or tomorrow
no wonder so cheap coz they want to clear as much stocks as they can before they start the renovation..
anyway, just go lor & who noes you might be getting more than what you need..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no wonder so cheap coz they want to clear as much stocks as they can before they start the renovation..
anyway, just go lor & who noes you might be getting more than what you need..
maybe later then drive down.
i heard they close at 12 midnight today
foshizzle.. manizzle.. chickizzle..
i toasting some tori karaage
to eat with mayo
then i going to eat chocs
hurhur~
maybe later then drive down.
i heard they close at 12 midnight today
stop surfing sgf & go now otherwise you're left with items that nobody wants..![]()
vietnamese spring rolls.. mmmm.. yummy..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:foshizzle.. manizzle.. chickizzle..
wahahahaha
i kenna 4D
muahahahaha
Originally posted by maurizio13:wahahahaha
i kenna 4D
muahahahaha
congrats, 1st prize ar..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:congrats, 1st prize ar..
nope
starters
don't forget to sign up for p-membership in that case..![]()
heehee
Originally posted by QX179R:don't forget to sign up for p-membership in that case..
i giving my dad $2,000
i left very little $$$ liao.
i don't mind signing up
provided they accept cash payment
but fifi said no leh
i giving my dad $2,000
i left very little $$$ liao.
nvm, all you need is just 20 bucks nia..![]()
take fifi for hi tea
then perhaps his p-membership fee would be waived..![]()
confirm tml take train liao
pls dun say insulting things.
finally you've reached a decision to take the train liao..
is your that sentence directing at me..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:i don't mind signing up
provided they accept cash payment
but fifi said no leh
do atm transfer lor unless you don't have an atm card that is..
Originally posted by QX179R:finally you've reached a decision to take the train liao..
is your that sentence directing at me..
no lah
say don't insult me by saying such things. ![]()
me go busy a whlie
got work to do now
sho sleepy