Originally posted by maurizio13:
no lahsay don't insult me by saying such things.
orh, i thought it was me & I don't wanna get banned for it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, i thought it was me & I don't wanna get banned for it..
it's me lah
fifi don't like me ![]()
that's why when someone said take fifi for hi tea
she said don't say insulting things. ![]()
back frm the pool...
fifi also dont like me
but i wont cry over it
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi also dont like me
but i wont cry over it
you see me crying over it meh? ![]()
i said i wont cry over it
i dont know about u
Originally posted by laurence82:i said i wont cry over it
i dont know about u
sorry lor
i not despo ![]()
but i str8 hor. ![]()
good for u
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back frm the pool...
swimming pool ar..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:swimming pool ar..
got drop soap or not? ![]()
or bend over?
Originally posted by QX179R:swimming pool ar..
yea... and i was laughing at a china man who wore beige undies to swim. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:or bend over?
& get reared..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yea... and i was laughing at a china man who wore beige undies to swim.
omg, if china man wore beige undies then wat about mumbai man..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:& get reared..
by a.....
Originally posted by maurizio13:
got drop soap or not?

Originally posted by laurence82:by a.....
its up to our imagination..
continue the story leh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I saw two pairs of legs so what do you think could be happening in that cubicle..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I saw two pairs of legs so what do you think could be happening in that cubicle..
that ain't me just in case you're wondering. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:continue the story leh
mai lah, later tio banned..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:that ain't me just in case you're wondering.
I never said it was you & why are you explaining it unless..........
Originally posted by QX179R:I never said it was you & why are you explaining it unless..........
JUST IN CASE.
Originally posted by QX179R:I never said it was you & why are you explaining it unless..........
unless.....
Originally posted by laurence82:unless.....
he has a guilty conscience..![]()