oh no!
my 20 yrs old fan is dying liao.
i muz save him!
he's been with me since i was born!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh no!
my 20 yrs old fan is dying liao.
i muz save him!
he's been with me since i was born!
you mean your friend who's down with cancer..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tsk i'm straight!
ok, I noe..
juz kidding nia & no hard feeling ya..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you mean your friend who's down with cancer..
fan.
fan.
electric fan!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
fan.fan.
electric fan!
paiseh, mind suddenly not working..![]()
time to get a new one liao..
sad leh.
he's been around for so long de.
=(
but 20yrs considered quite long liao..
if you use it frequently then there's no wastage wat..
Unbelievable! I went out with my parents today at 4pm. Reached home at 8.15pm, then realised we didn't lock the door at all! The door was closed but not locked, and the keys were just hanging there on the metal gate.
But luckily, nothing was lost. What a miracle. There were even flyers at our doorstep, meaning there are people who saw that our door isn't locked. Kinda amazing nothing's lost. Wow, Sengkang is quite a safe place. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Unbelievable! I went out with my parents today at 4pm. Reached home at 8.15pm, then realised we didn't lock the door at all! The door was closed but not locked, and the keys were just hanging there on the metal gate.
But luckily, nothing was lost. What a miracle. There were even flyers at our doorstep, meaning there are people who saw that our door isn't locked. Kinda amazing nothing's lost. Wow, Sengkang is quite a safe place.
you lucky sia, I oso kena left my keys at the door but my gate was locked..
next time, you must be more extra careful leh..
РоÑ�Ñ�иÑ� — Ñ�вÑ�щеннаÑ� наша держава,
РоÑ�Ñ�иÑ� — любимаÑ� наша Ñ�трана.
МогучаÑ� волÑ�, великаÑ� Ñ�лава —
Твоё до�то�нье на в�е времена!
i passed by hollywood theatre the old city harvest there today
no see small kopi tiam beside it wor
only got a "banquet" inside got sell hk style 烧腊
detached last eat the ban mian when sia?
ok never mind.
he juz came back to life!
i saved him! ![]()
but there're a few cracks in the middle.
he aint gonna last long if the cracks get bigger.
phew.
old one no go, new one no come
me busy finish liao
i go pompom.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:opp bras besah complex beside this hotel got this small hawker centre, the ban mian not bad...
oppo NLB issit?
i know where!
the small h ctr got sell naan baked by sticking at the side of the indian oven one!
i think i got see the ban mian stall b4!
i very happy leh!
i bought M&S tea
strong, bright and malty
and then i am eating kim chi noodles
it's not too spicy
i bought from the korean store beside CS in PP
and then i got sashimi, going to attack it now woohooo
i also bought M&S dark choc with brandy centre and cherry bery nice and it's on offer
i also got dark choc digestive
haven't open
i some more got banana cake and small donuts from four leaves
so many things to EAT!!! HAPPINESS!!!
and drinking wine
but this one is two-day old dun wan to waste
i bought a red from CS just now sia
better not open it
LG Life's Good
met someone just now
the twins said i look happy and radiant can see the joy on me face wtf hahaha ![]()
the 160 tea bags yuan lai are packed into 4 tin foil bags insisde the box
so next time i can actually buy the 240 teabags 1
me is youtubing other country's national anthem.
yay, i pulled my calf muscle today!

Ferret.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oppo NLB issit?
i know where!
the small h ctr got sell naan baked by sticking at the side of the indian oven one!i think i got see the ban mian stall b4!
yah...
i bathed liao
now busy again...........
the ban mian not bad? tmr i go try.
besides the ban mian, i think the chicken wings there are good too...
at least it was when i went there some time back...
i am back again